RiShbala TS 'FalliNg fOr yOu !'||COMPLETED#30||(10/01)

EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
InDeX

Part-1 posted Below

Part 2 on pg 16
Part 3 on page 30

My rest works are on Aaniya's Book store. ⭐️

Thanks
Aaniya 😳
Edited by --Evil_Angel-- - 8 years ago

EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
Hii guyz.. ⭐️ I had this update already typed in my cell.. so updating it..😃.. !!

FalliNg fOr yOu
Part-1

SCREECH..!
"omg..omg..omg.. The car hit the girl"
"oh god..the girl fell down !"
"Is she dead ?"
"or unconscious ?"
the people begins to murmur gathering in the crowd.
"Rishu..rishu.. Are u OK beta ?"
"Hun ?" Rk came out from his shocked state hearing his mother's voice from other end of the call.
"yeah..maa !" He mumbled looking ahead at the crowd, sitting inside his car.
"hey..u..uncivilized moron. After killing a girl u are still talking on phone. Come out of the car now" an old lady yelled knocking on the car's window. Rk looks at her.
"Talk to u later maa, dont worry !" Rk whispered on his cell & cut the call. Rk was driving his car in moderate speed when he got call from his mother Radha. Agreed he shouldnt have talked while driving but the fault is of the girl too. Out of nowhere she jumped in front of his car & rk applied brakes, Thanks to ceat tyres🤣. But the girl fell down & now the crowd instead of helping started blaming. Rk opens the door & moves out of the car.
"U killed the girl." The same lady accused.
"U blind rich people..thinks us on-footers as insects & nip us" a man shouted at rk. Rk looks at the figure of the girl laying unconscious on road. He step forward to check her when few men block his way.
"we'll not let u set free. U killed her" one of them shouted.
"Are u doctor ?" Rk asked glaring.
"No.. Why?"
"Then dont give her death certificate. Instead of shouting at me u could have help her..but no..!! And u call urself an active citizen.. Am going to check on her & dare if anyone come in my way" rk said hotly making then silence & kneeled in front of the unconscious girl who is wearing salwar suit. He check on her pulse.
"She is very much alive" rk said looking at the crowd.
"and no blood here. I think she got unconscious in shock. She is all fine. Am taking her to hospital. Excuse me if u guy's show down is over" rk said sarcastically picking up the girl in his arms, moving towards his Car.

~~~~~

"She is fine rk.. Just few scratches but u must be careful" doctor said standing with rk beside the hospital bed, checking on this girl.
"Thanks doc..but she came in front of my car"
"I understand but u know today's people.. They'll take it as chance & can claim money from u"
"Money is not a problem doc.. She is safe, thats it" rk said "but when'll she gain consciousness ?"
"anytime soon"
"i need to go.."
"u cant rk..unless u personally handover this victim girl to her her family, u cant go !" Doctor said & at the same time the girl flutters her eyes.
"Doc..is she gaining consciousness ?" Rk asked.
"Oh yes !"
The girl opens her eyes & looks at doc & rk vaguely while scratching her head messing her already frenzy hairs.
"How are u feeling ?" Doctor asked as rk looks on curiously. The girl started looking all around while biting her nails. Doc & rk exchange a look.
"Hello..i am talking to u" doctor said putting his hand on her shoulder when she started screaming.
"ahh..ahh..away..away..shooo..!" She yelled jumping on bed shoving doctor's hands off her.
"Nurse" doctor yelled as rk look on with surprise.
"Hold her" on doctor's instruction the nurse made the girl sit on bed forcibly. Rk notice her chanting something intelligible, counting something on her fingers.
"rk..she is mentally unstable" doctor whispered to rk "U are in big problem now"
"she is mad?" Rk asked aloud.
"Yes..am mad..am mad..mad..mad..mad" the girl started singing & laughing to herself.
"Now what ? How'll i get to know where she belong ?" Rk said wretched looking at her.
"Let me try.." Doc said to rk.
"Listen..see here" doc said clapping his hand to fetch the girl's attention. The girl looks at him & starts clapping copying him.
"what is ur name ?" Doctor asked & she started giggling.
"Name ?" Rk asked sternly. Hearing his tone the girl starts to sob.
"Didu..didu.."
"Didu..is ur name didu ?" Doctor asked.
"Madhu..madhu.." She sobbing dipping her head on bed.
"No use doctor.. I think i should go back to the accident spot & inform in near by shop. Her family, if any, will definitely search for her & they can get here" rk decides.

~~~~~

A girl in her early twenties tiredly walk inside the chawl & pulls out keys to open the door.
"Beta..beta.. U came..she. She ran away" a man came running to her.
"What ? How ? Kaka.. Where is she ? " the girl asked worriedly & scared.
"We are searching for her everywhere. Only main road is left. We are going now" kaka said.
"Am coming too.. Ganapati bappa, plz keep my sister safe" the girl prayed & left hurriedly.
"kaka..my didu" the girl's eyes fill up as they were searching for her sister from past half an hour.
"Beta dont cry. We'll find her" the man console & went to a shop.
"Bhaiya..have u seen this girl" he said showing the missing girl's photo.
"Yes" the shopkeeper answer & the crying girl rushed to him.
"Where ?"
"In morning she was running here in road & came in front of a car. The owner took her to hospital & he came too, to inform in all shops, thinking that her family would come & u come" the shopkeeper smiled.
"Which hospital ?" The girl asked while brushing off her tears.
"City hospital!"

~~~~~

"Bittuji..did anyone yet claim to be the relative of this girl ?" rk asked bittuji with his cell in hand sitting on chair in hospital room looking at the mentally disable girl in the hospital bed playing with empty saline bottle & injection.
"No chief.. Not yet" said bittuji
"What am i gotten into bittuji..this is so effing irritating.. How long will i be here ? Maa i waiting for me" rk said frustratedly rubbing his temple.
"chief what i am saying is why dont we send this girl to mental asylum & end this case here only" bittuji suggested.
"hmm..okk.. Do that & get me out of this situation" rk gave him permission & bittuji dialed a no. & starts talking on it. Rk was going through his mail when he heard.
"Didu.." He looked aside to see a young girl in her early twenties rushed inside the room with tensed lines on her forehead & tear strained face.
"Didu..look at me..didu.." She ran up to the girl who is sitting on bed, cupping her face in her both hands she frantically questions her.
"Madhuuu" the girl sitting on bed looks up & squealed.
"u came..u came..u came" she sings songs while hugging the girl.
"Didu..look here.." Madhu break free the hug & snap her finger in front of the mad girl to drew her attention "are u okk.. U got hurt somewhere.. Is..is it paining ?"
Madhu asked & trishna nodded her head.
"Yes..yes madhu..here.. Here..see..see..its hurting" she started sniffing showing her elbows & knees.
"Its okk didu.. We will go home naa.. We will get well" madhu said with broken voice keeping her tears at bay. She thought she lost her sister today, her only blood relation.
"Madhu..he..he.." Trishna pulled madhu's face & whispered to her pointing at rk while rk & bittuji looks at them standing at a distance.
"he is so bad..he called me mad & the white coat doctor too call me mad & he scolded me too sit here only or else he would have thrown me out of the window & i would go in sky to become star" madhu snapped her eyes at Trishna hearing the last line from her.
"Didu..shut up.. Dont ever talk like that" madhu told to trishna a bit loudly as her eyes burn with hot tears. Rk passes bittuji a look, well, he surely has threatened trishna to sit in bed but he never said he will throw her out of window, means conformed she is mad.
"not me madhu..he said.." Trishna points at rk. Madhu turns her head to look at rk. Rk noticed those big brown orbs full of worries & anger. Madhu stands up & comes towards rk.
"thats is no way of talking to mentally challenged person.." Madhu said to him hotly.
"look.. She was irritating the whole staffs of this hospital" rk said in same tone "And this is hospital for sane people not insane people like her"
"U are very much sane right.. Being a sane person u dont even know to how to treat an insane person.. Do u have any idea that listening to u she could have tried to jump off of the window ? If anything would have happened to her.. Who will take the responsible ..u ?" Madhu said loudly enraging rk.
"if u are so concerned for her then why u set her free in road.. For this stupid accident i couldnt reach at my meeting..i lost a deal.. Who will bear the loss..u ??" rk charge.
"U are more concerned about a meeting than a life.." Madhu said disgustingly.
"Wait.. Now i get where this argument going to be.. U guys plan all these.. Getting a mad girl under anyone's car then ask for compensation. Its just a way of making money" rk said as realisation drawn in him. At this point madhu's hands itched to gave him a tight slap but she controlled herself.
"All these vulgar things can only be thought by the thickhead cheap minded people like u for whom relations her nothing.." Madhu said clenching her jaws tight.
"Stop ur drama.. & dare u use those words on me" he snapped on her "just say how money u want ?"
"excuse me sir.. We came to take the mental patient here" intrude few ward boy.
"Yeah there she is !" Bittuji points at trishna &
Ward boys went to hold her when trishna screamed seeing them touching her, she fell off the bed & crawled to a corner screaming. Madhu ran to her enveloping her in her arms.
"No..no..didu.. Am here..they will do nothing" madhu coaxed to her rubbing her back gentle.
"Ma'am plz move.. Let us take her" a ward boy came forward to fetch trishna.
"Noo..ahh..leave me plz..dont do this to me" trishna cried throwing her hands & legs pulling her hairs.
"i said get away from her" madhu pushed the ward boy.
"Whats going on ?" Doctors entered.
"As u can see.. She is supporting her mad sister making their work difficult" rk said with bored tone.
"U called them here.. Who gave u the right to take decision for my sister." Madhu yelled at him furiously.
"She is going to her right place..mental asylum. Henceforth she wont come under anyone's car nor will trouble anyone" rk state.
"She is not a trouble.." Madhu cried.
"Excuse me ma'am.. Let them take her. She is disturbing our hospital" doctor said coming towards trishna as trishna backed away crying vulnerably.
"Doctor..plz dont touch her.." madhu tried to intervene.
"What rubbish !" Doctor said trying to injected medicine in trishna's arm forcibly.
"She was raped damn it.. She is scared of men touching her" madhu screamed out pushing doctor away protecting trishna. Every person in the room looked at madhu shocked & then at trishna. Rk stood fix to the ground hearing madhu & doctor backed away looking at trishna with pity.
"Didu..look..me madhu.. No one will do anything to u.. We'll go home.. Come on stand up.." Madhu spoke softly to trishna cupping her face.
"Madhu..home.." Trishna looked at her madhu shivering.
"Yes..didu..get up" madhu brushed off the tears of her own eyes & help trishna to stand up. Trishna cling on to madhu & took baby steps towards the exit.
"Thank you so much to open up the past wounds of my sister" madhu stops nears rk, looking straight away in his eyes she said
Venomously "She dont desired to be like this, she was pushed into this & she is not a burden to me to send her in asylum. Her right place is her home"
Rk kept looking at madhu as she walked out with trishna.
"Chief" bittuji shook rk to bring him out of his trance.
"ya.." He vaguely looks at bittuji & doc beside him.
"I guess there wont be any case against u Mr.kundra..u can go home now" doctor smiled.
"But doctor..her condition.." Rk asked trying to know about trishna.
"I have read some case like this where the rape victim lost her senses cause of the mental & emotional trauma" doctor replied & rk nodded thinking something to himself.

~~~~

"Bittuji i did wrong to that girl & she sister.. Its kind of making fun of their sufferings" rk said to bittuji while driving back home as bittuji sat beside him on passenger seat.
"I understand chief.. But who can guess their past just by looking at them" bittuji reasoned & rk nodded agreeing to him.

*Next day*

"chief..are u even listening?" Bittuji snap his fingers in front of rk's eyes to bring him out of his reverie.
"what bittuji ?" Rk said irritated.
"The directors wants to discuss about the changes in new project" bittuji said.
"Okk bring them" rk said & bittuji went. RK, aka Rishab Kundra, is the famous business entrepreneur as well as the owner of the leading production house in film industry. If he choose to produce the film it is bound to get success, as he is known for his well known production & selection of scripts.
"Morning rk" came mehul chopra & occupy the seat beside him on the set.
"good morning director sahab.. Bittuji said u want changes" rk said leaning on his luxury chair sipping on coffee reading script cause he always checks even the minor details of his movie making business & leaves no room for error.
"Yes rk.. How about introducing a 3rd party in the love story making it love triangle" mehul said.
"Now u are thinking to make it love
Triangle then after 6 days u would come & say, lets make it a love hexagon then Love octagon then Love Decagon ?" rk said humorously & bittuji chuckled.
"no rk i mean" mehul said embarrassed.
"mehul jii.. Audience pay to watch something good, not to see love shit.. Ur prior idea was well conceived & with minor changes in execution the movie would be blockbuster hit. So bottom line is dont waste ur mind & energy in thinking more" rk gives his verdict; nodding his head mehul start to walk away.
"And mehul ji from when the shooting is gonna start ?" Rk asked loudly.
"Rk,we have already took few starting shot & it went well, from this afternoon, main shoot is gonna start" mehul informed.
"Okk, i'll be here" rk gave him a curt nod.
"to criticized every one" mehul muttered under his breath while walking away.
"Chief.. Is everything okk ?" Bittuji sit beside rk as soon as mehul went away.
"why bittuji ? has sun risen in square shape or the earth turned upside down ?" Rk said mockingly without raising his eyes from the scrip.
"u seems lost from morning chief.. What's bugging u ?" Bittuji said.
"Dont behave like my wife bittuji..knowing my mood even before i speak it out" rk chided looking at bittuji "but u are right.. Bittuji am thinking about that girl from hospital. She is too young & the way she took care of her mentally challenged sister. My words were inappropriate. I shouldnt have said all those things to her. Thats what bugging me" rk sighed.
"I agree chief.. But there are thousand of people in world having sufferings & we cant help all.. So relax"
"hmm..bittuji.. Am going to office for the meeting. The shoot is in afternoon & i'll be here by afternoon. I dont want mehul ji to make any eerie changes in my movie. U stay here & keep an eyes on him" rk instruct & walk out of the set.
"Ok chief"

~~~~~

"Didu...here..take this" madhu forwards a glass of water & medicines to trishna.
"me alone again ?" Trishna pouted
after gulping the medii.
"didu..if i dont go now then how would i come home in evening & then how would we go for walk in park ?" Madhu ask keeping her Palm on her cheeks smiling at trishna.
"Ohh..yeah madhu..come soon..i'll be waiting" trishna clapped her hands "we'll go to park"
"Bye didu" madhu kissed her head & went out locking the door & windows.
"Kaka.. " madhu said to her neighbour "here is the keys. I'll be back By evening. If didu scream or anything then only open the door"
"Dont worry madhu. We'll look for her.. But u are going in afternoon ?" Kaka said
"yes kaka.. There is shooting going to start for the new movie 'Kayanaat' from today in Natraj studio & they consulted our parlour for hair dresser & ma'am appoint me as the hair dresser for the actress. So from today i will work in sets only" madhu replied.
"okk.."
Madhubala malik works in parlour & lives in a chawl with her didu. Since the time they got shifted in chawl she is doing the same to earn their livelihood, to complete her graduation. She believe after being graduate she could get good work in company, then she could provide for better treatment for trishna & someday her sister will be cured, someday trishna would be standing behind her as her elder sister, as her support, someday she could hug her elder sister & cry her heart out for the loss for their life, Someday she will feel protected.. Someday !!

~~~~~

"chief.. Shoot is going on.. Where are u ?" Bittuji said over the phone.
"I have just arrived in sets bittuji.. Am coming inside" rk cuts the call walking inside. The lead actors of the movie are known well actors Dipali Bhatia & Sikander aka sikky. Rk had once given break to them & they certainly made their career.
"Cut ! Superb shot guys" mehul ji said after the scene got over. Everyone clapped & appreciated except that one person standing at the back.
"Lights" mehul said & all lights got on "Rk , how was the scene..mind blowing yeah ?" Mehul Asked as rk came forward.
"Nahh.. Its mind Bothering..mehul ji" rk said flatly disappointing mehul while sikky & dipali's jaws dropped open.
"The heroine is supposed to cry & u are more like wailing out loud" rk said to dipali "and the hero is supposed to play the role of Manav Shah And Not Moogli.. So sikky u better stop jumping for every dialogue" rk points at sikky & hears few giggles from crowd.
"who choose the costumes mehul ji.. They r more looking like jokers then actors. Change the dress of dipali & put on some light saree with less make up & this hair do.. Who did this ? Call the hair dresser now" rk ordered loosing his temper. Its a big budget movie and everything things is messed up.
"Yes sir" Rk hears a soft voice behind him. He felt he knows this voice & he turn back to met the pair of hazel brown orbs looking at him. He felt himself getting lost in those eyes, there were so many expressive emotions in her eyes yet he couldn't put his finger even in one of her emotions.
"Chief" bittuji brings rk back to earth. Rk looks at madhu again. He never thought that he would see this very girl who is plaguing his mind in his sets.
"U are here.." He mumbled off-topic.
"am hair dresser of dipali ma'am" she replied professionally. There was no emotion in her voice as it was there that day.
"Yeah.." Rk made himself focused on current happenings "What kind of style is it ? Dipali is looking like a tress & her hairs looking like nest with two eggs in it" at rk's reference everyone begins to chuckle.
"Silent everyone.. No joke is going around here" rk said sternly.
"Do u have any sense of hair style.. Since when u are working in sets ?" Rk asked madhu.
"from past 1 year i work in parlour & am working in the set for first time" madhu replied.
"what..mehul jii.. U got an inexperienced hair artist for My Film ?" Rk charged mehul. Rk's policy is no compromise with work.
"err..rk.. We were to start shooting in such a short notice & we
Couldn't arrange for professional hair artist..sooo"
"So u will pick up anyone ?" Rk cuts off mehul angrily.
"Excuse me sir.. If u go through fashion trend then u can see that this is latest hair style going on with gown & its a different thing that it don't suit dipali ma'am.. I told mehul sir the same but he said to keep up the hair style" madhu gives the explanation cause this man is creating havoc out of nothing.
"woh rk.. I thought.." Mehul starts
"Again thought mehul ji.. I told u not to think anything & leave the thinking process to me.." Rk interrupt "anyways lets not waste time.. Resume the shoot.. Make dipali wear saree with open hairs & sikky, a plain black shirt.. Got it !" Rk said looking at everyone then atlast at madhu.
Nodding her head she walk behind dipali following her to her vanity. Rk keeps looking at madhu's retreating figure. He wanted to apologize to her but the work tension & all, he messed it again.
"Some other time" he thought to himself & walk away.

~~~~~

Madhu looks at her watch & its shows 6:30.
"Didu is waiting for me" madhu mumbled packing her stuffs after pack up of shoot. She was rushing out of the studio when she spot rk coming towards her. She slowed down her steps.
"hii.. Umm..we need to talk" rk started as madhu looks on.
"Whatever happened yesterday.. I apologize for it" rk said standing in front of her.
"u saying sorry didn't expected it" madhu said sarcastically & rk flash his eyes at her.
"U seemed all cool few hours ago" rk frowned at her tone.
"I dont mix personal things with professional one..Professionally In set u are the producer, the owner.. And personally u are guilty for my sister's fresh wounds." She cleared.
"i understand.. Ur sister.."
"Plz.. Dont sympathise with my sister.. What she went through, nobody can understand. Neither me nor you..so dont insult or even try to measure her pain" madhu spoke straight away shutting rk.
"i need to go" she said &
Walk past Rk. Rk felt loss of words, he dont find words to say her anything. He saw madhu stumble on the light stand & her stuffs fell down on floor from her bag. Madhu bend down picking up her things when she saw a pair of hands helping her in the same.
"Plz.. No need" she told rk fetching the curl on from his hand.
"I was just helping" rk sighs at her stubbornness. Glancing him for one last time madhu walks out the studio. She dont want anyone pity & what an amazing well-natured person he is, she saw it yesterday.

~~~~~

"Rishu.. What happened beta.. U didnt eat well in dinning table too " radha entered rk's room to find him sleeping in his stomach on the bed.
"maa.. " rk sits up hearing radha.
" U look upset" radha sit beside him.
"no maa.. Am just thinking about her" rk blurt out.
"my rishu is thinking about a girl!" Radha tease him.
"Maa..plz.." Rk looked away flushed at his mother's assumption.
"who is she.. Her name ?" Radha starts building air castle.
"maa..nothing like that..! Am thinking about her cause she seems different..not normal type of girls" rk said.
"Rishu..fall in love with human girl okk & not enchantress.. What do u mean by not normal type of girl" radha asked wide eyed.
"Uffo maa..u wont understand.. And am not in love or anything like that with her" rk discard his mother's thoughts.
"Not enchantress.. But there is something in her eyes.. Something very catchy" rk thought to himself.

~~~~~

*Next day*

"bittuji..i want u to do a work of mine" rk said to bittuji walking inside sets.
"yes chief"
"Get me the info & address of that Girl Madhu" rk said making bittuji gasp.
"What ?" Rk look at bittuji confused.
"why chief ?"
"what why bittuji.. And dont question me.. Go & get her info" rk glare him.
"okk..chief.. Lets go we are getting late for office"
"U go.. I'll be in set today" rk said sitting on his chair.
"Why chief ?"
"again why?" Rk glare him to
To shut his mouth.
"Okk..i get..madhu is here..so u too.." Bittuji said cheekily.
"Shut up.. Bittuji..talk only when u are asked to talk" rk dismiss him annoyed.
About an hour after eating everyone's mind off rk heard the footsteps he was awaiting for & turns to look at madhu who is entering the sets wearing black & red line suit with her hairs plaited at one side; few hair locks touching her forehead, her eyes kohl & she is walking while looking for something in her bag. Madhu stops feeling gaze on her & she looks up to see rk sitting before her staring at her. Their eyes locked for a second which mehul ji broke.
"Rk u here ?"
"Its my set..dont i have rights to be here" rk snapped at him irritatedly & walks off as he saw madhu walking away.
"listen.." He calls her hurrying behind her. Madhu turns back to look at him.
"why are u late ?" He said reaching her.
"Hun ?" Madhu looks at him confused "my time is scheduled @ 9 & am here by 9" madhu showed her watch all while rk started thinking of ways to cover his blunder.
"amm.. I came at 8 & i pre-poned the shoot but u was not there so it cant be started" rk found an excuse.
"Sorry i dont have a radar to know ur timing & i was not infomed either" madhu revert back in most polite manner.
"Well then keep track on me from next time" rk said nonchalant & walked off not to cause any more blunder of speech, leaving a bewildered madhu looking at him.
"Why will i keep track on him !" Madhu thought annoyed.
"Hey madhu..u are here.. Come to my vanity soon & fix my hairs. I need to get approved by Rk, u know" dipali said as she met madhu in half way. Madhu nodded her head & followed dipali.

~~~~~

"Chief i did my research on madhu" bittuji said as rk sat on his chair in his office cabin playing his fingers on a paper weight.
"She is for me to research on her.. U just tell what u find about her" Rk said offended.
"U are rude" bittuji retort.
"i was always rude.. Whats
New ?" Rk snapped & bittuji sighed.
"Her name is Madhubala malik" bittuji read out from a file.
"Oh wow bittuji.. Whats a mind blowing info " rk said sarcastically.
"She shifted to chawl about one year ago with her sister & there is no news of her parents. Both sisters live alone, Trishna is mentally challenged & madhu looks after her" bittuji said at which rk's expression became soft.
"and" rk probes
"and she is pursing her graduation from correspondence & about Trishna..u know" bittuji hesitated & rk nodded his head understandably. Bittuji waited for few minutes for his chief to say something but he seems to be immersed in thought so bittuji turned to go when rk spoke.
"i apologised her for my irrational behaviour"
"and ?" Bittuji asked knowing very well that rk opens up with him when he gets upset.
"she discard my apology.. " rk sighed.
"She is head strong & self made girl chief.. She dont wish to have anyone's pity or sympathy" bittuji reasoned.
"I know.. Her eyes speaks volumes on behalf of her" rk said leaning back on chair.
"Thankyou bittuji.. U can go now.. I will inform u if i plan any changes in shoot" rk said & bittuji walks out.
"Madhubala.. What are u..!! There is both pain & fire in ur eyes at the same time..." Rk thought to himself.

Plz like & drop comments..!
P.s- Dear writers plz keep sending me pms, will reply to them all after this 22nd of December..!!
Thankyou
Aaniya
Edited by --Evil_Angel-- - 8 years ago
madhurish thumbnail
First! 🥳
congrats for your new story!😃

beautiful start...
I thought it was madhu who was mentally challenged (becos i had a plan to write a story showing Madhu mentally challenged and Rk taking care of her... but i dropped that plan becos i have seen such theme in movies... LOL)
so its Trishna... madhu's sis who was raped by some f**ker and she is not stable now... so sad... but she is lucky to get a strong caring sister like madhu to take care of her...
loved Rk's dialogues... so witty and funny at places when he orders bittuji.. LOL!
haha! Rk is attracted towards madhu and he really wants to get into her good books but she seems so stubborn and so mad at him for his behaviour with her sick sister... well, poop boy didn't know abt trishna's state... still he shld have shown some sympathy for that girl who he hit with his car... though she threw herself infront of his vehicle he can't blame her as she is out of her mind... oh shit! what i m trying to say here now? i m confused but just typing whatever coming to my mind... LOL!
Rk, man... go to office... you are cooping up in shooting set for to long... i know u want to be so nearer to your beauty but let them work...
hehe... Dipali heroine, well i accept that... she is one heroine material... but sikky? how come a clown work in film industry that too lead hero? i m shocked! LOL
Well, Rk has fallen for her... now waiting to see when she will fall for him...
Guess, Rk will help madhu in finding the bas***d who raped her sister Trish and bring justice to her... and rk will also help cure Trishna and that will make madhu to respect him and forgive him and also fall for him...
great start... loved it... continue soon... thanks dear!
Edited by madhurish - 8 years ago
ananya2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aaniya congrats on the new story
aishu007 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice start.waiting for next part...
varshajoshi17 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice start
Waiting for next
Congo for new story
harini06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congrats for new story,
Superb part,
A girl came in front of Rk's car and got unconscious in shock,
Rk took her to the hospital,that girl is mentally unstable,
felt bad for trishna she is a rape victim,
Rk talked rudely with Madhu,
Madhu is trishna's sister and she is taking care of her,
Rk is a successful business man and also a film producer,
he is very particular about his work,
Rk is feeling lost thinking about the way he behaved with the sisters,
Madhu works in parlor and doing correspondence,
now she is working in Rk's set as a hair dresser,
Rk apologized her for whatever happened in the hospital,
loving this madhu she is strong,confident and self made girl she don't want anyone's sympathy,
Rk started thinking about her,
thanks for the update

Tinku2015 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow v v nice ff... do v curious to know about madhu n pity for trishnas condition hope madhu will get the right justice done for her...waiting for the nex
Clara20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey awesome
So rk upset coz madhu doesnt forgive him...
Waiting for next
sapnaf52 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
congrats for new story. ..dear. .
superb start. ..
trishna is mentally challenge. .
poor trishna she is raped. ..
feeling sad for her. .
but madhu cares her lots. .
madhu is strong, self made girl. .
she didn't like some so sympathy on her sis. .
rk is producer. .😳
and madhu is hair dresser. .in rk's movie..
rk apologize his behavior. .
depali is heroine. .
and sikky hero. .lolz. .aani. .comedy movies bana rahi ho kya. .
I think comedy love story hoga. ..
bittuji bring all madhu info. .
early waiting for next part. ..
update soon. .
thanks for pm.
Edited by sapnaf52 - 8 years ago