xox.iloveyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

OMG!! after looking @ da pictures i thought that ayesha told da truth.. but no.. i was wrong.. 😭

anyways.. thanx.. 😳

sindim thumbnail
is da truth out?????????????????????????????????pls say
--__Shireen__-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the pics 👏 Did Ayesha really tell the truth, or am i dreaming 😵
wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
so the turth is still not out yet I guess 😔 😔anyway thank u so very much 👏 👏
simi87 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: animerocks

OMG!! after looking @ da pictures i thought that ayesha told da truth.. but no.. i was wrong.. 😭

anyways.. thanx.. 😳

no truth is not out yet
famy.kn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lovely treat for new year 😳,is ayesha crying cuz she misunderstood prachi or since her plan failed 😕 😕,waiting for the update with biting nails 😳.
145665 thumbnail
no yaar the truth is not out it was just a dream kya hia 😡 happy new year to every1 😃 MP looked gud together wish they were back soon
myglance thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks 4 the pics
its the dream of Ayesha
truth is till not out 😭
second_chances thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i cant believe shes racting to this....