Khoji begins:-

WHO?

Kunal kulbhushan Jaisingh
29 July 1989 (age 27)

Sana Amin Sheikh
August 10, 1989 (age 27)

WORD ABOUT THEM:

Kunal:

He is a brilliantly intense actor. I fell in love with his character Om the day i saw him sculpting in the bright sunlight. His eyes speak volumes. Ofcourse if we love any character we ultimately love the person playing it. Never saw any of his works before

Sana:

She is amazing at playing a bit serious roles but is equally good when it comes adding the chirpines in the character as she did in Million Dollar Girl.

They have good proximity as they've worked together before in Pratigya(wiki). Kunal as Gunga & Sana as Ganga(maybe husband & wife) 😉

Since Om's lovestory is believed to be intense, it needs the actors to be comfortable around eachother
Checked! 😆

Let the story be good. Who plays it doesn't matter 😊

PS: Kindly refrain from bashing the actress

fizy_wizy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LTLFan

Is it really confirmed?

Times Of India published an article quoting Sana who said things are in process not confirmed.
loveangel94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I wish she get confirmed. I have a seen her with Kunal in pratigya. Both were average actors then but chemistry was too good. In short time they looked sizzling. I still remember their short stint. I wish they come together again
Sanya17 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Areee sana ki entry hone se pehle hi mujhe kunal or sana mein chemistry dikh rahi hai (2nd pic the hug)
ishqbaaaz thumbnail
NO NO
a big no to this actress...
first of all she is very short acc to om
and her chirpiness which she act in dramas/serial is not less than over acting...pls no...
🤢😭😡

fizy_wizy thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveangel94

I wish she get confirmed. I have a seen her with Kunal in pratigya. Both were average actors then but chemistry was too good. In short time they looked sizzling. I still remember their short stint. I wish they come together again

Well i can't say much as i found everything from google 😆
fizy_wizy thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishqbaaaz

NO NO

and her chirpiness which she act in dramas/serial is not less than over acting...pls no...
🤢😭😡

That was harsh. Exact same words were used for Surbhi initially.

The thing is let the actress show her abilities before mocking her 😊
loveangel94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishqbaaaz

NO NO

🤢😭😡

Sorry to say but if you had watched her last show krishnadasi you would never said that she overact. She has improved and proved herself as good actress. And no comments about height because that doesn't not matter. She is pretty and good actress. That is enough
artifacts thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Kunal worked in Pratigya ??😲 I didn't know that.
loveangel94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fizywizy-woo

Well i can't say much as i found everything from google 😆

For Me their chemistry was better than lead pair chemistry but show was not romance specific. Still they managed to impress. Both looked very good. Sana has also improve as actress. She is very good now if she get finalised I will be more than happy. Though I don't want to expect anything when it is om case. Lets watch what's in gul store.