Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
5000 Episodes..
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Settle all 3 in Virani's family
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
24 years of Asoka
Deepu, be glad I didn't kick Prinku out of ACP's room. 🤣
The panic that rose in her, when she felt her hand in another's grip, quickly turned to fear as she fell on the bed. But as her gaze took in the other occupant of the bed, she felt the earlier anger returning.
"I didn't know that sneaking into people's room while they slept was a hobby, Miss Oberoi," said Randhawa, his words rustic from sleep.
Priyanka looked up to meet his gaze and found a teasing glint dancing in his eyes. She was still upset with the fact that he had picked up the note from her room without her knowledge and his audacity to accuse her only miffed her further.
"Of course, just like stealing from an unsuspecting person," she snapped, indignant.
To her surprise, a throaty chuckle escaped him. His eyes held warmth as he laughed, giving his features a soft look. Priyanka was mesmerized by this new side of him. Through their past interactions, she had thought the man capable only of calculated ruthlessness, trickery and manipulation. But this, this was unexpected. As his laughter subsided, she found his gaze on her, but instead of the questions they'd always held, today they reflected an emotion that she couldn't quite place.
She tried to get up but found her wrist still firmly in his grip. A flush of embarrassment tinged her cheeks, and she tried to break free of his grip.
"Ra-Ranveer, let me g-go," she said, her eyes darting around the room.
"Not before you tell me what you were doing in my room while I was asleep," he replied, amusement lacing his tone.
"Ranveer, p-please."
"Of course, Miss Oberoi, but only after you tell me why were you here," he said, hand still clasped around her wrist.
"Because of you!" She blurted.
One elegant brow shot up, an amused smile playing on his face, he replied, "Care to explain that, Miss Oberoi?"
Priyanka was annoyed. What was wrong with the man? He had the gall to question her presence in his room while he was the one who had picked the note from hers as if he owned it. Grumbling to herself, she looked away and panicked at what she saw.
Guruji was heading to the breakfast hall and the window to Ranveer's room was still open. She looked back at Ranveer but he didn't seem to have any intention to let her go. So she did the only thing she could. She lifted a leg and, in a swirling motion, landed a kick on the window, slamming it shut.
In the silence that ensued, she chanced a look at Ranveer and found a stunned expression on his face. Embarrassed, she scrambled to her feet as he let go of her wrist. Grabbing the note from his desk, she put some distance between herself and the bed. After a few calming breaths, she held the note in the air and asked, "How did this note land here, ACP Randhawa?"
There, done! Don't kill me, though, for all your GM fantasies. 🤣 I just had to make Prinku do something wacky and this was playing in my mind ever since I saw her angry in the last update. 😆 Thoughts?
Deepu, that's Ranveer's express mode on. 😆