Sanskari impressing sasuma

hasini009 thumbnail
ab bhai bolega " I gave you 3 chances to become Katrina Khan, but you chose to be 'Katrina Ambani'😆

1095612 thumbnail
NYC body. Only few can carry this bcoz others haven't got d body to carry it 😆 n tm so do u think there is something wrong with this saree bcoz it is little revealing? That is sad bcoz u stan for someone who fought bcoz there was article on her non existing cleavage
Too_Much thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
this blouse is more impressing sasur ji than sasuma.
Sherlock. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bosskibiwi

NYC body. Only few can carry this bcoz others haven't got d body to carry it😆n tm so do u think there is something wrong with this saree bcoz it is little revealing? That is sad bcoz u stan for someone who fought bcoz there was article on her non existing cleavage

😲 😲 Misunderstanding hua hai aapko

Saree and bindi desi style to impress Sasuma I said.

Sherlock. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hasini009

ab bhai bolega "I gave you 3 chances to become Katrina Khan, but you chose to be 'Katrina Ambani'😆

Khan, Kapoor, Ambani sab bade machli ko pakda Kattu ne.
Next kaun bacha?

Suna hai Reddy ki beti ki 500 crore ki shadi mein nachne aayi Kattu.
maal_u_have thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Katrina-Akash make a good-looking couple. He's exactly the kind of guy she needs, none of those BW chichora types
RamSiyaRam thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
For all that matters, Katrina might have been called for being brand ambassador or something related. I doubt there is any dating or fling going on. Mukesh Ambani is a very calculative and shrewd man, he will settle for a docile homely girl for his son and not a woman who stands up for her rights.
893917 thumbnail
Cleavage show - ek teer, do nishana.. Sasur and pati out, cash flow in!😆
Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
This topic is about cleavage?
I like him. They actually look nice here.. :)
Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
She looks terrible with this desi style. That laal tikka on her head look like some sort of turn off and turn on button. 😆