1101595 thumbnail
what is widom now?? has a new word been invented by the fan group or was it a typo?šŸ˜†
-KissMyAss- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Not that I trust KSG but this one doesn't seem believable. I seriously doubt KSG will be intrested in a TV actress when he's trying to establish himself in Bollywood. He knows this time he needs to play his cards right. One wrong move & he's finished.
Rogue... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheUnique

Don't think this blind is true cuz KSG hardly meets TV ppl these days& also with Bips always breathing down his neck its almost impossible for him to have a roving eye šŸ˜†
Seeing KSG for so many years I feel this time he will not do anything stupid so soon. He's getting everything he has craved for by marrying Bips & he looks like a star struck happy child most of the time these days . Less or no work but still living comfortably , getting to meet big stars from BW , holidays in exotic spots going to IIFA , Filmfare awards which he couldn't have done on his own merit , wearing the best designed clothes in short he has got everything that he wanted. So why would he give up all these & go for a TV starlet that too a new one ! He will not leave this 5 star jail made for him so easily cuz he's loving it. It can't be true ... but having said these its also undeniable that you never know with KSG .. he's totally unpredictable šŸ˜†

Word. Totally unbelievable !! šŸ˜† Grover won't risk this !!! He might have a few flings on the side like most of cheating BW hubbies brigade & his wife wouldn't even care two hoots about it but not anything serious . This marriage is for keeps unless he finds a bigger bait šŸ˜† Bips se shaadi karke Grover ka toh kismat khul gaye kya life hai šŸ˜‰šŸ˜†
1101595 thumbnail
How original one Jen fan supporting the other in insulting KSG! Now that was so unpredictable! LOL!
Rogue... thumbnail

Originally posted by: NIKKII-KSG

How original one Jen fan supporting the other in insulting KSG! Now that was so unpredictable! LOL!

But your commenting on it is so predictable ! LOL !

1101595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rogue...

But your commenting on it is so predictable ! LOL !

yes that is predictable toošŸ˜› never said it wasn'tšŸ˜†šŸ˜† every action has a reaction!
Rogue... thumbnail

Originally posted by: NIKKII-KSG

yes that is predictable toošŸ˜› never said it wasn'tšŸ˜†šŸ˜† every action has a reaction!

Right. So you agree on that every action has a reaction & this is my reaction to Grover's shitty actions . Learn to respect people's opinions instead of name calling them .
No where in IF is it written that a certain fandom can't comment on Grover .
1101595 thumbnail
U r allowed to give ur opinion! My issue is that ur opinion reeks of hypocrisy!
Edited by NIKKII-KSG - 9 years ago
1101595 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ButthurtNikki

Nkapoorā¤ļøbutt🤣🤣

How mature and non-cowardly!
1101595 thumbnail
oh wow another ID has been made, how awesome!