NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Felicity1234

damn dhanteras i know, ShivKara conversation i know, Obros dancing on Chikni chameli i know and finally Jealous SSO i know...
yeh bhai duj kahan se aaya?😕😆

when the hell will Diwali track start😆

there is a pic of Priyanka in a legenga I think and Shiv is also dressed up so O think its bhaiduj

Bhaiduj is next to next day of Diwali if anyone doesnt know
Felicity_Khushi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Ok give me a title for this new baby😳
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@Kayu I liked your choice for Khushi and I like heavy for weddings
@Mugdha its beaustiful
Ninelives thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
New AT Mubarakk

Maine Aisa Nahi Kaha tha...woh walla dialogue Shivvay ka...

Title option
Felicity_Khushi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NandiniRaizadaa

there is a pic of Priyanka in a legenga I think and Shiv is also dressed up so O think its bhaiduj

Bhaiduj is next to next day of Diwali if anyone doesnt know

what does this mean?
no Diwali?
or will they give bhai dhuj before?
kirim thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi khushi, kainaat, mugdha, nandu and bulbul🤗
What's the discussion? ?

[QOUTE]
hi 🤗
strangerthings thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

@Mugdha its beaustiful

tumhare lehenge ki pic kaha h ???
Shivikaishkara thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey r u deciding clothes for shivika wedding... I need help... I'm so not a person good at clothes choice😭 I look good in black, white, golden, red and blue (or so ive been told)
Edited by Shivikaishkara - 9 years ago
kirim thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

@Mugdha its beaustiful

so here is your green lehanga and you have to wear it 😳