Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
FAKE FIGHTS 2.12
Halloween Writing Contest Results
2 Years Of Animal
Era defining superstar Vicky Kaushal!
Dhurandhar - Reviews And Box Office
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
🎄 Elves of the Bookshelves 🎄 | BTRC • December 2025
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
🌟Gingerbread Page Turners 🎄BTRC December 2025🌟
Originally posted by: Ranbirrocks
I didn't understand one thing. In previous episode, Maya's mom was shown waiting for her husband and all and in this episode, she is normal and protective about Maya and shooing husband away.
What's the real picture? Is he her step-dad and Maya's mom is waiting for someone else? If she was waiting for same guy, Maya would be terrified at the thought of his coming back?
I didn't understand one thing. In previous episode, Maya's mom was shown waiting for her husband and all and in this episode, she is normal and protective about Maya and shooing husband away.
What's the real picture? Is he her step-dad and Maya's mom is waiting for someone else? If she was waiting for same guy, Maya would be terrified at the thought of his coming back?
Originally posted by: kulsum_5
oh god.. scary idea.. 😲
no please.. it's too dark for me to watch on screen.