Padfoot_Prongs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bosskibiwi

for me getting a decent govt job will be enough n these people dont even graduate n make crores

They also sacrifice and work hard. But yes the money in cricket is insane and undeserving. BCCI has so much money that's why every wants to control it.
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

Originally posted by: bosskibiwi

for me getting a decent govt job will be enough n these people dont even graduate n make crores

True. My mom and dad both are in govt. service. But their entire property is not worth 2 crore. And SSR who few years older than me is getting 2 crores for a film. Life is a blessing for celebrities.
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padfoot_Prongs

They also sacrifice and work hard. But yes the money in cricket is insane and undeserving. BCCI has so much money that's why every wants to control it.

Any professional person does. Hard work has no relationship with earning. Otherwise labors should have got most money.
1095612 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CHIPPEDCUP

True. My mom and dad both are in govt. service. But their entire property is not worth 2 crore. And SSR who few years older than me is getting 2 crores for a film. Life is a blessing for celebrities.

and they say mere 2 crores😲 for a movie lol...they r overpaid simply

Originally posted by: Padfoot_Prongs

yeah they devote tym but look at the result. a flop crickter get set for lyf whereas we have to work till 60 yrs of age my mom dad works so hard to provide us everythng n they cant get break😭
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail
How come SSR gets so much? Last time I checked even Alia or Shraddha gets 1 crore. Why this disparity?
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Deepak Stop piting yourself. If you work hard, money starts flowing. Its just matter of time.
If they SSR got 2cr, he has to spend accordingly to maintain a very expensive life style. So 2 cr is less for him.
His staff's monthly salary will run in Lakhs.
1095612 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranbirrocks

Deepak Stop piting yourself. If you work hard, money starts flowing. Its just matter of time.
If they SSR got 2cr, he has to spend accordingly to maintain a very expensive life style. So 2 cr is less for him.
His staff's monthly salary will run in Lakhs.

i m not pitying. i m very much happy lol😆 i just meant these guys r overpaid for doing nthng special lol😆
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail
Hard work has nothing to do with money. From the spot boys to Salman everybody works hard. Just because Salman is paid 50 crores, it does not mean he works 50 crore times harder than the others.
_shadesnature_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Its not about what one is doing or not every single person work hard in their respective field (expect those who are born with silver spoon ) but it matter where we are working
Govt job can't make you billionaire govt can't spend that much on individual's salary but Bollywood industry have lots of money to spend

Inquisitivesoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: CHIPPEDCUP

How come SSR gets so much? Last time I checked even Alia or Shraddha gets 1 crore. Why this disparity?

Alia definitely gets much more than 1c