priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manishwari2014

Priya, how come you are predicting dragging of the track? Pp is leaving the show. So they will end it soon na as they are going to show Nidhi as culprit. And that day Nidhi was with Ashok. We can't dream about healing track of Alia when we didn't even get the Same of Ruhi

Bhuvana, Nidhi being out of station means they have to search for more evidences and that would mean it would take one or two episodes more, for her to be exposed. I cannot even take that now, because the track is completely not worthy, it failed to put across a socially responsible message and I don't have the patience in me to watch any more nonsense related to this sensitive issue.

My point about Alia needing healing & counselling is not a expectation, it is my opinion.😆 .I don't have any more expectations left in the show. The moment I did not have an IshRa confrontation and they started behaving all is well, the moment I saw Ruhi coming out of her trauma in fraction of minutes after Mani's advise and Ishita's return, I lost all the expectations & connections with the show. Now I am just watching the episodes for the sheer acting brilliance of the leads & the cast ( except a few) and DivAn chemistry.
manishwari2014 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Bhuvana, Nidhi being out of station means they have to search for more evidences and that would mean it would take one or two episodes more, for her to be exposed. I cannot even take that now, because the track is completely not worthy, it failed to put across a socially responsible message and I don't have the patience in me to watch any more nonsense related to this sensitive issue.

My point about Alia needing healing & counselling is not a expectation, it is my opinion.😆 .I don't have any more expectations left in the show. The moment I did not have an IshRa confrontation and they started behaving all is well, the moment I saw Ruhi coming out of her trauma in fraction of minutes after Mani's advise and Ishita's return, I lost all the expectations & connections with the show. Now I am just watching the episodes for the sheer acting brilliance of the leads & the cast ( except a few) and DivAn chemistry.

Priya, what is more disgusting is Ruhi is shown still performing as Ruhaan. She is a 14 year old girl already kidnapped and traumatised for 7 Years. Will the elders not keep a tab of where she goes and all? No studies,no treatment..nothing. Almost all the tracks from Raman's jealous track has ended abruptly. The tracks are getting worser and worser. Even I am watching for Karan,dt and RD.
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sri1091

Yaar after proving aadi and Ruhi as innocent Itz not ishra's work to bring out d real culprit rather Itz Mani's responsibility to know abt d real culprit but voh ghar bhaitha hein apne so called wife ke saath ya phir Raman ke off mein koi prb create karne and here these two are working to bring out d culprit dat shows d difference between how good human beings ishra are wat mani actually is

Sri..after all this ..we may suddenly be shown that mani was doing all this to win shagun's confidence and playing a double game🤢. .honestly even with the bestest of intentions. .there is no justification to any of Mani's acts lately. .pihu's custidy, pointing a gun at adi and almost pulling the trigger, joining hands with singhal ..and now this. ..
More so..mani has lost the right to lecture and sermonize anyone in the future🥱..one mishap. .that too his daughter is actually standing for the truth here...and this man has totally lost both his senses and his principles. ..🤢