littlesmile thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaara.fkm

She still has the nerve to blame fans, I just cant. And everyone reaches out to cvs of all shows, right now as I speak, Harneet the writer is communicating with IB fans on twitter. And Gul too responds on insta. If they have sns accounts, that are public, all fandoms will reach out for appreciation, suggestions, critique, and requests. Its been happening since beginning of time. Vrushika knows the truth, and thats all that matters. Yet she never expressed blame or negativity on anyone. Wish cvs handled it as maturely as her as well, and accepted their faults of sidelining the character completely, and presenting poor writing/story. For those feeling bad for Gul, if you dont know half the story of her treatment to fans, most being patient/cordial/respectful, and if you're not aware of how she's use/thrown previous actors with fans in the past, I suggest you inquire about it, then make a conclusion.

Wish I can give 1000 likes to your comment.Her negative fans jaap is soo 🤣 bacchi hai kya that she never saw trolls.What about all the genuine fans and the way she is treating them ? 🥱 gul Ko sympathy dene waalo Ko mera sympathy 😆
-Sneha6- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaara.fkm

She still has the nerve to blame fans, I just cant. And everyone reaches out to cvs of all shows, right now as I speak, Harneet the writer is communicating with IB fans on twitter. And Gul too responds on insta. If they have sns accounts, that are public, all fandoms will reach out for appreciation, suggestions, critique, and requests. Its been happening since beginning of time. Vrushika knows the truth, and thats all that matters. Yet she never expressed blame or negativity on anyone. Wish cvs handled it as maturely as her as well, and accepted their faults of sidelining the character completely, and presenting poor writing/story. For those feeling bad for Gul, if you dont know half the story of her treatment to fans, most being patient/cordial/respectful, and if you're not aware of how she's use/thrown previous actors with fans in the past, I suggest you inquire about it, then make a conclusion.

This. 👍🏼

Also, this feels totally like wanting to redeem yourself after shitting on people. Come on, you've been in the industry at the top for YEARS. You want to tell us that you've never received open criticism before? And how exactly is 'taking a break', discouraging the negativity or bashing by those few immature fans? If anything, you're putting alcohol to the fire.

I've been an avid GK /4Lions shows watcher, but her incompetence at handling things this time round surprises me. It's hilarious how easy it is to shift the blame of your poor writing to a minority of the fan base that is quasi-non existent. 'Cause as far as I know, most of us from the general public, who watch the show in general but also like all three pairings, never 'contact' her or any of the creatives for that matter. I miss Tej-Jhanvi scenes. If I request for more Tej-Jhanvi scenes, how is that even bashing you?

I would watch IB irrespective of whether IshKara happens again or not. I love the little moments in IB, but you clearly didn't even have a proper story. And that's what took you two years to conceptualize? Plus, you still have the shameless nerve to keep blaming the whole section of fans. Come on, grow up. A 22 year old newcomer like Vrushika has more dignified responses than you do.
Arieltabi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
So she is still blaming fans🥱.
Looks like she is a newcomer in the industry.
But atleast we got a news of Vrushy being in the show.
kirim thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
TFS ! I hope the start IshKara track soon
tareyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hopefully , they have a solid plot when she comes back..! N tfs honey 🤗
Edited by tareyfan - 9 years ago
ShikhaAgrawal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
gys plz dont say anything against such a wonderful
lady gul mam shes tooo goood in hanfling lv stories like shivika aaj ka epi ws bang on and plZ give her sm tym to rewrite the thing and gys trust me sometym sm fans crosses their limits and they blabber and its her and 4 lions which gave us geet ipkknd qh and youth hhl sg nd many shes tooo brilliant and plz support her
-Emmery- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
To Ishkara fans: patience is a virtue. The longer you allow Gul and her writers to sort this out, the more passionate and intense their love tale will be.
You are by all means allowed to put forth your criticism and displeasure but if you keep pushing you won't get anything out from it. Gul will proceed when she feels Ishkara's love deems to be shown.
Just wait and hopefully Gul won't disappoint.