Originally posted by: Barbie_KK9629
good to see you nautanki... waise I could see you coming and doing your drama here and there
Sorry sorry bhau, I missed ur last take.. Although I missed it for now, will read them again afterwards..Bas tum maaf kar do.. Woh kya hai na, apun busy tha.. Giving orders to kaale and shidke 😆 haaa haai han kaley and shinde bahut namak haram ho gaye ..yes pull them up a bit!no... he didnt but itstrue it was a blooper... or maybe thecvs kept it for later..to unravel the plot..kala's revenge etc..
regarding patil wadi's security😆😆.. I read ur last reply to my comment, wanted to reply u back but I was busy.. Anyways I remember the badi hasti mystery.. Dont know who he/she was??
badi hasti we assumed was nana tavde dutta ka ustad... who used digu... yaad hai he showed up to greet dutta at PN in the second last episode
Was doubting AS, but then she had always been a well wisher for Tasha.. And do u remember one of the biggest bloopers?? During the initial episodes after dutta's entry when they returned from the hospital and the whole family was sitting at the dining table, AS had commented that who would say that the evil trio and Gadha are not connected by blood.. Was dutta aware of his real identity, of not being connected with shriram patil by blood?? What was that?? A blooper from anilji's side??Sorry I started blabbing nonsense again.. This is ikrs forum but ur take is a mini LTL forum for me😳 yes... for me too.. well Iam a drifter from LTL..Ok so let's talk about the episode of ishq.. Ur take is perfect with some wonderful bold lines.. Always love to read whatever u write.. Viplav is a good father but chandan can also prove to be a good parent, I think... I just found his character to be that of a gentleman who is blind to kamini's unimaginable evil deeds and wants her in his life for he thinks that viplav is not fit for his lady love.. But yes I agree, may be viplav and dhani are better for the small boy.. Viplav, even after learning about Atharva's real identity, still cares for his son.. Yes his son, may be not connected by blood but viplav is no less than a real father figure for atharva.. Yes hammie, I too have noticed that parshiya is missing, dhani bid him adieu and vidhu's baba is keeping his promise of staying by vidha's side always as the gem of a friend and with vidhu as his loving baba..Gonna miss parshiya too along with vidha and their fairy.. Will miss mishu the most..CVS have made good use of the children to draw in the roles of mother,father, i.e parenting.. this was to me the mature rationale of part 2 of Ishq... showing what marriage entails..Ok byee hammie, will definitely try to comment on ur next take.. Take care mere bhau.. Hugs for u.. thankso much for a funpacked and thought provoking comment.. much love hammie