21. Stupid
22. Indiot
23. Ogling Master
24. Understanding
25. Aghast of injection
26. Romantic
27. Respectful
28. Lover Boy
29. Satyabadi Yudhistir ( Sorry, couldn't translate)
30. Best brother
31. Great Son
32. Awesome Husband
32. Greatest Father
33. Bhisma Pitama ( Character of Mahabharat)
34. Rescuer from Kidnappers
35. Tax Sucker
36. Aisa Waisa lover
37. Expert in tiles counting
38. Loving
39. Caring
40. Lover of Photo frames
41. Responsible
42. Fond of JI
43. Shy
44. Attention seeker
45. Hopeless
46. Crazy
47. Demanding
48. Protective
49. Poasesive
50. Water Problem Solver

Let me know which you loved most 😆
And you can add more too 😉
Edited by jhillyarya - 9 years ago

lovely_nikki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Reserved
I will come later during our regular time.

But I read the first SHADE and I'm 🤣

But my YashJi is not boring. 😡 😭

Can't wait to read the rest 😆
Tessaloni thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Kya?? boring at number 1????????????????
Yashu is a lot of things but boring is not one! 😡
Edited by Tessaloni - 9 years ago
jhillyarya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tessaloni

Kya?? boring at number 1????????????????

Yashu is a lot of things but boring is not one! 😡

in initial days yes he was a bit boring
Edited by jhillyarya - 9 years ago
Tessaloni thumbnail

Originally posted by: jhillyarya

I bring out by the episodes in ascending order, and in initial days yes he was a bit boring

I found him frustrating! not talking much, lost in thoughts of Arpita, acting like the victim, but not boring...
jhillyarya thumbnail

I found him frustrating! not talking much, lost in thoughts of Arpita, acting like the victim, but not boring...

Okay I added.
Tessaloni thumbnail
khadoos Yash! 😆
Image result for yash punar vivah
jhillyarya thumbnail

khadoos Yash! 😆

Bring it on more 😉
Tessaloni thumbnail
so handsome!
B-onesie thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Well someone had lots of time on her hands today. My firm favourite will always be Tubelight.😆