dis is wat will happen during the ;Kiss;

sweet_pp thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Well guys.. we all know that the much hyped kiss will never happen.. they always get sooooo close but then somehoww soooo far !...

Neways I think the boys team will win.. and Armaan will have to kiss Ridz.. He will start getting realllyyyy close and then at the peakk.. he will back out and say sumthing like ' mujhe tumahre izzatt pyaari hai'' .. !

Then after let going of her here.. ridz will realise her love for armaan and mayy be say what we r dying to hear !

Also im scared that stupid sumit mite do sumthing this time as they r reallyy focussing on his character !.. 😡

RTAY thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yaar probably magar agar ulta ho to...if gurls wins then wat??lovely kissing atul... 😍
radhot thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
shit..........okay that is so totally not armaan like but yes for his love and her respect he would say something like this
HS.KaSh thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_pp

Well guys.. we all know that the much hyped kiss will never happen.. they always get sooooo close but then somehoww soooo far !...

Neways I think the boys team will win.. and Armaan will have to kiss Ridz.. He will start getting realllyyyy close and then at the peakk.. he will back out and say sumthing like ' mujhe tumahre izzatt pyaari hai'' .. !

Then after let going of her here.. ridz will realise her love for armaan and mayy be say what we r dying to hear !

pwincess kanzi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
he can kiss her on hr cheeks too! it doesnt hve to be on lips does it? 😛 😳
RTAY thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pwincess kanzi

he can kiss her on hr cheeks too! it doesnt hve to be on lips does it? 😛 😳

ehem ehem....ya rite..😉

Dan Fan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
For me this can also happen u know armaans team wins and armaan goes really close to ridhima a nd sthen says ki "mujhe tum jaisi ladkiyhon ko kiss karne ka koi shok nahi hai". Then i think so that ridhima will get more angrier at him

OR

the girls team will win and lovely will kiss atul and atul will be in a crying state and will try to run away but people will catch him and say come on DR ATUL

BUT I REALLY HOPE BOYS TEAM WIN AND
"ARMAAN KISSES RIDHIMA"
akaur thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
yeah
i think armaan will back out 2
makin ridz realize her luv
-Zarwulicious- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
no i guess it will happen like A will say K "main giri hui cheezon ko mun nahi lagat "...wat amir khan said in the movie dil
-Facetious- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
even i think the same.
boys will win and he'll bak out in the end..hope she realises it soon..