Urdu1 New drama: Sanam Chaudury,Sonia Mishal,Waseem Abbas,Affan Waheed

Tabsfully thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Only two promos out so far, both on the urdu1 Fb page
Show name not known

Waseem Abbas seems like he is once again the angry evil father who looks out for only himself ( Mera Naam Yousuf Hai, Beqasoor, Dewaana, etc)

And his bechari daughters are Sanam Chaudury and Sonia Mishal.

It looks interesting, but I fear it becoming a crying fest filled with masloom women

Promo 1 :

https://www.facebook.com/urdu1tv/videos/vb.351811501531924/1108738135839253/?type=2&theater

Promo 2:

https://www.facebook.com/urdu1tv/videos/vb.351811501531924/1108737395839327/?type=2&theater

Edit:

Links fixed now
Edited by _Tabs_ - 9 years ago

693326 thumbnail
It has Affan waheed too
Plz add him in the topic title

I m looking forward to this one
i wanna watch this for sanam and affan...but the second girl is giving me doubts...why is she in every show :@
abby whats this called?
Tabsfully thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@ Abby: Done!

@ Heavenly: I believe her name is Sonia Mishal...she's also in Izne Rukshat and a drama on Hum as well
693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

i wanna watch this for sanam and affan...but the second girl is giving me doubts...why is she in every show :@

abby whats this called?

The shows name is MEHER AUR MEHERBAAN

don't know how they linked these 2 words

But I will also watch it for Affan and sanam

N both the gals r looking really pretty in this show
what a bakwas name...not interested anymore 😆