of
1Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
10 years of Phantom
Originally posted by: -JollyJabeen-JB
Okay, so till now I have refrained from making a post on the forum because there have been so many on Eisha on this wonderful forum, and because i've kind of vented out all my sadness, anger, everything with the wonderful, wonderful members of the forum. Yesterday.. I was watching some IKRS episodes.. ofcourse my favourite one, when Viplav and Dhaani are stranded near the tea stall, their nokk jhoks and the Dheere Dheere.. as well as the episode where Dhaani stands up to Phoolchand.. and just as he's about to slap her, Viplav stops him❤️.. anyway.. watching these scenes made me slightly upset seeing how he would never see Eisha as Dhaani agaim and I messaged her on instagram.
Now imagine my surprise when she messages me back!!!!! Literally told how her upsetting it was for her to go and how brave she is.. and she replied saying "Thank you for all the love and don't be upset.. Much love xx" .. It's such a sweet message and made me admire Eisha even more because she is actually so brave, so sweet.. and I felt slightly bad, she was consoling me while I was complaining/being sad to her😆I guess I just wrote this post to give everyone.. along with me some slight closure, I dunno if this post does this but just.. maybe a bit of acceptance. I know I won't be watching the show anymore.. just relying on the forum and old episodes🤗P.S I have no idea how to upload pics on here.. otherwise I would show you the screenshot, it was on instagram and those on instagram, message if you want closure or anything, she may reply!!
Jolly...thankyou so much...I still come here daily, to see if there is any news on Eisha...I am glad that she replied to you...infact consoled you..it is very sweet of her...Ofcourse life has to move on and we have to accept the changes that comes our way.. Sometimes we are left with no choice and have to accept it..But here we definitely have a choice of accepting the new actress in Eisha's place or not to watch the show at all..And I I have opted the second one...
I started rewatching IKRS from the initial episodes...Those episodes you mentioned here are also in my favourite list...That seat belt scene...where Dhani asks kaunsi bult??..the way she pronounced belt was too cute...there are so many...now I am just trying to enjoy all those again...a way to get over this sadness...
Wish Eisha gets over this phase very soon, be happy, concentrate on her studies and come back much more stronger..All best wishes to this young girl who won our hearts...I wish her all success in life..
Originally posted by: -JollyJabeen-JB
SVD🤗You described it perfectly.. perfect. I think many people on the forum feel like this, thank you :-)))