manny2rock thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
In todayz episode..i coudn't stop laughing when he tries 2 touch ridz n she says "don't touch me" armaan replies "kyun tumne shower nahin liye"
n then he smells and said "no wonder why u don't want me to touch u"

I couldn't stop LMAO....hez is very quick witted......

so wat happened to u guyz did u laugh or were u just too much into armaan that u don't pay attention to the dialogues 😉😉

tell me all about it 😈

AreYaar thumbnail
I LOVED that dialogue of Armaan's!! Ridz totally deserved it after her high handed touch me not attitude!!

I'm glad A's wit was back in action in today's epi!!

Another line I liked was the one in the beginning...yeh tumhara moonh hamesha khula kyun rehta hai?? Band karo ise!!

Armaan was in fultoo witty and attitude giving mood today, and I loved it!!
manny2rock thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
^_^I know......In da Beginning to end was a superb episode...Im happy he dint take any attitude 4rm ridz today...Hopefully he'll continue doing this until ridz understands his value....

sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Anu: I've heard the shower nahin liya dialogue before when one my male friends was taking the mickey out of one of the gals in our group , so that wasnt surprising, but I loved the line at the beginning...."band karo ise...." and the way he jus shuts her mouth , with that quick swift move of his hand... like he was shutting the lid of some container!!! 😆 I couldnt help chuckling .. noticing that... coz , that would seriously irritate anyone... but watching it was jus too hilarious!
Edited by sareeta - 18 years ago
Chahat17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it was kinda mean but funny... 😆 😆
AreYaar thumbnail
@Sareeta: Yup, it was fantastic!! I loved the part where he closed her mouth with his hand the best too!! and I saw a glimpse of the Ridz I used to enjoy watching in the beginning.

In general, she didn't annoy me as much today, despite the one moment of "haath mat lagaana"...I think the last scene was salvaged cuz she didn't have any lines 😆 and her expressions were very good! 👍🏼 I could actually see the confusion/hope in her eyes about whether Armaan was saying the lines to her or Heer 😉 😆 😆
sareeta thumbnail
Anu: Bang on, totally agree, the last part was really salvaged , coz she didnt have stupid lines to ruin it and I noticed the confusion and desperate hope of knowing whether he was saying it to her or Heer! I loved that scene and after Rishi Kapoor on screen who played majnu and uttered those lines in the painful voice... that moved one to tears... it was KSG who jus blew me away with the way he uttered those lines of Ranjha... I mean.... who says stuff like that and with scuh conviction man? I was like sach much ke Ranjhe ne aise hi kuch kaha hoga! I was totally impressed.....
~*puja*~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
I finally got the chance to watch today's episode, and it was so much better than yesterdays!!

As for the shower line, I thought it was hilarious! When she said her signature line, I really wanted Armaan to say something witty or ridiculous... and he did! And same with the beginning scene, Armaan was just too good today!

I agree, the last scene with Armaan reciting his lines was definitely filled with a lot of emotion from both sides! Her expressions and eyes totally emoted the correct emotions and feelings... and finally made for a really great scene for both!
AreYaar thumbnail
@Sareeta: I agree, yaar!! Anyone else mouthing those lines would have looked so hackneyed! But KSG really pulled them off in his usual passionate style, with panache 😳

btw, did you read that interview of his? If not an actor, he'd have been a singer?? 😆 😆 😆 I'm not too sure about that one...despite being oh so in love with his voice 😳 😳 😳

If his HDDCS rendition during Antakshari was anything to go by, I think he needs to work on singing in tune 😆
sareeta thumbnail
Anu: My dear , woman.... you really spook me out.... I was exactly thinking about the HDDCS song he sang .. and was thinking ... Erm Singer?? 😆
And his interview post happened to be the first one I read today after logging on and have been laughing my heart out....

I've never enjoyed an interview so much as this one man... the man sure is interesting and honest at that! 😉