dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Shakti I agree. I terms of the show, I love how Kunj has always been protective of Twinkle instead of hurling anger and insecurity. He only took a major bad jealousy step by accepting Yuvi's cricket bet but overall he's not acted like a prick and that has made quite an impact on me since his wife's ex is the person always troubling them.
kardooks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Which one stays and who's changing.
kardooks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: areeba_blossom

Shakti I agree. I terms of the show, I love how Kunj has always been protective of Twinkle instead of hurling anger and insecurity. He only took a major bad jealousy step by accepting Yuvi's cricket bet but overall he's not acted like a prick and that has made quite an impact on me since his wife's ex is the person always troubling them.

In a way I could understand his behavior, I think it's a primal thing with men, and he did this after having to repeatedly hear from Yuvi about his desires to sleep with his wife.
...Shakti... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kardooks

In a way I could understand his behavior, I think it's a primal thing with men, and he did this after having to repeatedly hear from Yuvi about his desires to sleep with his wife.

same i undersatnd anger in kunj's POV yuvi really pushed him with his disgusting thoughts
teddyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Let's not start on DKI, I ain't making this forum great again 🤣. Let's go back to discussing our hot tashan boys ☺️
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
Teddy, i'll keep you in my prayers. Cousin marriages are dangerous things.
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
I objectify Sidhant Gupta so much!!
teddyyy thumbnail

Teddy, i'll keep you in my prayers. Cousin marriages are dangerous things.

shukriya yaar, ek na ek tamasha zarooor hga 😆
teddyyy thumbnail

I objectify Sidhant Gupta so much!!

it's a great way to release sadness LOL