That LOOK!! Did anyone else notice?!?

Illuminatus. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Okay!! So first let me tell you that I get to watch every episode after a 3 days delay because I watch it on YT and I live in the US.
Cant complain about it because something is better than nothing. Although most of you got to watch Monday episode, I just finished watching the last week ones.

Anyways, so let me not digress from the topic.

Did anyone you notice the subtle expression of Dev when he says at the end of last week's episode (20th may)

"Thank God aap naraz nahi hai warna aap mujhse naraz hoti hai to mujhe accha nahi lagta.

And then that millisecond delay with that look. When both of them peek into each others eyes or was it heart? It was just sooo soothing.

Its coming, its coming the heart stopping moments that I am waiting for are just round the corner and they will be ample galore, I pray.
Dev in Sona's dream sequence was so amazing. His looks were bone melting. I am waiting for Dev's emotions to overflow any moment now.

So please tell me who else noticed or felt that hint of softness in Dev's glances?

ps- please dont let mami or Nats pick on your nerves. The cvs need something to irk us. if everything is always sweet then we all will have diabetes...
Cvs are taking care of our diet/ nutrition while Sona takes care of DEV babu and family!!!
🤣

Edited by Illuminatus. - 9 years ago

daintykins thumbnail
Agree with you completely. I am a sucker for such subtle romantic moments and gestures.I love Shaheer's eyes and the killer smile that is laced with passion. My God, he was mind blowing in the dream sequence where he confesses his love. I am just waiting for what more can Dev do when he finally realizes his love for Sona. Excited!
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes that moment ❤️ They had a similar mini eyelock in tonight's episode as well..towards the end.
imSoma thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
dat dialg was just killer ;))
imSoma thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
btw do watch it on desi**fo***.you can watch daily epi after 1 or half hour of the telecast only :)
Sahiba_07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey I live in US too and I watch it on desitvbox or desiserials. It gets uploaded around 1 pm.
saumiee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
cant wait for more😳
Can someone gif it please😃😃
JyotiBThakur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Perfect... That was The Moment of the episode... Dev's glance... The way he looked at Sona for few seconds... It said it all... He couldn't realise, but he is already in love with her... Noticing every minute details about her... The care he has for her... All these things show, how much he is attached to her.😳