-spongy- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I have completely stopped watching GOT because of pure boredom and non sense story line.

Is something interesting happening which is worth watching or did I take the right decision?

Honestly I am a little disappointed with Palki Ma'am. 4/6 leads are professional actors and she is not using them. It seems a time waste.

ekta.m thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
mere yuvraj ko bgi dikhate nahi hai yaar thik se,
only isha isha isha karte rahle hai.
rbpll thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
from my personal point of view...it is going okayish...not so great not so bad...azhar got to knw about gia using him for gossip coulmn and he is upset from her...esha and sahir are on good terms after sahir standing up for esha in front of media regarding the kissing controversy...Revati is working with esha's production house in a DJ hunt and every day she faces some kind of mocking from the other contestants especially from Rossy ( Macedon)
Their is no substantial development in any love story
i_yatharthk thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -spongy-

<font face="Courier New, Courier, mono" size="2">I have completely stopped watching GOT because of pure boredom and non sense story line.</font>
<font face="Courier New, Courier, mono" size="2">
</font>
<font face="Courier New, Courier, mono" size="2">Is something interesting happening which is worth watching or did I take the right decision?</font>
</font>
<font face="Courier New, Courier, mono" size="2">Honestly I am a littledisappointedwith Palki Ma'am. 4/6 leads are professional actors and she is not using them. It seems a time waste.</font>
</font>

It was going down in the last month. But I personally feel that it has started to go on the right track now...especially from the last Monday, I.e. from the Monday of last week. From the kissing controversy it is has stated to go in a good way...the story has started to look connected and all the characters has started to get connected and I personally am observing some the traits of D3 in it...the characters somewhere have started to get a bit more depth and things have started to make sense. You will see when you watch it once again that it has improved over this last one and a half week. I think you should give it a try and give it a try for a substantial period to once again make it sense to you as you were not watching it for some time and I suggest you to watch the last week kissing controversy some part of it is seriously good. Hope this is a satisfying answer to your query whether you should give it a try or not...
swarontanha786 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Its kinda okay okay now , yes agreed that it was sheer boredom frm past few days but what to do,had to waych because of SHANTANUUU!! He is the ONLY AND ONLY REASON I SWITCH ON MY TV AT 6:30 PM ! this show would've been a Hugeee flop if shantanu was' nt casted as sahir! A large percentage of GOT watchers are shantanu fans!
dvrushu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I personally think...
It has improved since last 2 weeks...
All the characters are connected and story I making sense.
Just give it a try...i think you will like it..
kapoormenka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
In my view its going good. Now they are tackling with real problems girls go through specially in these high profile jobs. How their love life become a talk of town if they fall for celebrity. From media to society everyone target them. I am liking it.
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
I don't agree. Its actually among d show wid good storyline. Not all shows can run like saas-bahu shows wid stupid n OTT scenes. Its a MTV show not some GEC show.
Mellifluous thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Me too..disappointed with the storyline, especially from a palki ma'am show. Apart from Shancedon dance nothing great has happened this week. I find the loss of connectivity in the storyline. They are rushing the whole things in a very unrealistic manner.