🏏WPL 2026: Match 2: GGW vs UPWW at Navi Mumbai on 10/01/26🏏
Dhurandhar is the 1st BW film to gross 1000Cr in India
Congratulations to Kyunki on finishing 2000 episodes
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26🏏
SHOT -5
MARRIAGE OR...
"khushi marry me "
"ok !"
"welcome to my world mrs vampire raizada " arnav laughed villainously.
"mrs vampire + witch raizada " khushi corrected looking at him lovingly .
"of course ! lets celebrate with a drink " arnav directed his head towards khushi s neck to have a taste of her sweet blood.
"mama ! mama! We also want a sip " two cute cubby kids come running to khushi both opened their mouth making their fangs come out .
" a family that eats together , stays together ! " arnav exclaimed while nearing kids to khushi's neck
"AHHH AHHH!"
"khushi wake up ! wake up ! what happened ? its just a nightmere " payal asked while trying to wake up a screaming khushi in sleep .
"jiji ? jiji! " khushi woke up from her nightmare hugged payal tight to conform her presence and also the fact that she was dreaming .
From the past two weeks she has either avoided going to the place that she saw arnav in or not going to office altogether . she had been successful in avoiding arnav altogether but arnav's truth made her have sleepless nights and these nightmares a regular visitor . khushi is still confused is this all true or just figment of her imaginative mind .she has shared everything about arnav to payal and akash , they had laughed and joked about it not trusting a word about it . akash have even suggested seeing a psychologist , making my late night adventures from childhood till now of watching ghost , vampire , wolf movies is costing her a big deal .
================================================================
"khushi please open the door , I just bring breakfast to the table" payal said in a polite tone while picking up food vessels
"ok"
Khushi went to open the door while humming a new romantic tune greua' . the sight in front her made her freeze on spot , her eyes wide open , her mouth hanged open in o shape .
"this song is just made for us isn't it " arnav's deep hoarse voice reach khushi' ear making her scared .
"a.. arnav " khushi finally found her voice back . she looked at a wickedly smiling arnav holding red roses in one hand and one shopping bag in another .
"who is it khushi ?" payal voice came from the dinning room , making khushi go all nervous .
"so may I come in ? " arnav asked still smirking .
Arnav s question trigged khushi's brain and she uttered fast " no you cant " thank god for her PHD in vampire shows she knows that a vampire cant enter unless invited in the house by its owner . khushi s nervousness got down a notch only to be increase further as arnav entered pushing her aside , making her tremble in fear and shock hows that possible , a vampire cant enter home without permission khushi thought not understanding how her idea failed .
"a vampire cant , but a witch very well can " arnav answered her mind's thought , his mouth near her ears , fanning his hot breaths on her making her feel butterfly in her stomach , arnav flicked khushi's red nose while looking at her lovingly .
"what do you thought you can hide from me . no! no! baby no need to be shy . the moment we all have been waiting for is here ,lets get married . " arnav said all these near her lips , his hands cupping her cheeks .with that arnav went to the dinning room pulling khushi with him , leaving red roses on the table near by .
"arnav leave me ! leave my hand please . I cant marry you ! " khushi tried snatching her hand from his tight hold but her efforts earned her no result
"marry .. khushi who are you talking to ? come have breakfast ? " payal said looking at khushi confused and then continued plating the dishes on the plates .
"tell them we are getting married now . if they like they can follow us and be a witness to our wedding " arnav said to a scared khushi who only replied in "huh" as if not understanding the situation or his statement .
Aranv dragged khushi to there pooja room where statues of various dainties were situated ,and pulled out a red dupatta and covered khushi's head with it . then he took out magalsutra and sindoor from the bag .
Seeing the magalsutra in his hands , khushi finally came back to her senses and screamed for help as he made his way to tie around her neck .
"help ! jiji , jijaji help please , arnav is trying to marry me forcefully " khushi screamed . akash and payal came running on her call .
"khushi what happened . why you look so scared " payal asked looking confused.
"jiji see ,arnav the hybrid of vampire and witch is trying to marry me . help " khushi answered her right hand in the tight hold of arnav.
"khushi ji , what are you saying there is no one here " akash said looking here and there .
"jijaji , believe me , he is here in front of me . help me " khushi said pleading them to believe her .
"khushi there is no one here . maybe you need rest " payal said calmly
"enough ! end this drama khushi . they cant see because they don't believe I me but you do don't you . you always wanted a husband like me didn't you? . you will be the queen of vampire + witch world . " arnav explained and took his hand's took her neck to tie the magalsutra
Khushi looked so scared almost on the verge of tears ,looking at payal and Akash for help who stood there confused . looking at his approaching hands khushi fall down on her knees and uttererd everything that came to her mind while sobbing in between.
"I am sorry . I should not have made that bet or kissed you , I wish we had never met thus day would never have came . I am sorry I shouldn't have watched that vampire shows and movies all day night or those scary movies of nineties " khushi's apology came to a abrupt halt listening to now turned loud laughs of people around her . she looked up to see payal laughing her heart out , hiding her head in the cocoon of akash's neck who is trying to control his own laugh but failing miserably . she turned her head to look at her right to see little amused arnav .
"you bet you are sorry khushi haaa..." Payal said while controlling her laughs in between .
Khushi s tiny brain finally understood the situation she was in , she got up from the floor her eyes showing the building anger in her ,
" getting married to a vampire + witch hybrid is a very sensitive issue , this is not funny guys " khushi screamed looking at them angrily . her this statement even made arnav lose his control and laugh whole heartily .
"it is a little " arnav said in between his laughs .
Khushi looked at arnav angrily but soon her anger turned into something as a sweet tingling feeling burst inside seeing him laugh this much for the first time , his hairs falling on his forehead , his eyes full of joy , his lips curved in smile , he looked so much younger and handsome the he is . khushi s trance was broken by payal's coughing . khushi looked at a amused payal who cant stop showing her teasing expressions to khushi .
" come on! arnav lets have breakfast . " payal said looking at arnav .
"I thought you never ask. I am famished " arnav said while walking to the dining room with akash , giving a quick glance and wink to khushi .making khushi go red in embracement.
==========================================================================
*two days later*
"that's my apartment . come in ! " arnav requested khushi to come inside his apartment . khushi entered inside shyly . after breakfast at payal's house they didn't get time to talk as arnav had an urgent work so he has to leave early then as per payal s phone conversation with him , arnav had told her that he has gone out of town for two days leaving khushi at her own with building number of questions . payal had told her that how she had planned this prank to make her understand how foolish it to see be drowned in the world of vampire ,witches , wolfs or other horror movies and making others watch with her too through these torturous movies . payal had said that it is a new kind of prank intervention .
"that's the kitchen , that's small living room " arnav gave khushi a tour of his apartment , as arnav walked ahead and khushi followed him observing small little details of his apartment . red and grey combo furniture and ceiling .
"and well here s my bedroom " arnav said opening the door of his bedroom , as he opened the door khushi felt a sudden change in the environment , as if air around her had got thick and environment turned scary . khushi eyes got wide seeing the sight in front of her . A big black coffin resides the middle of the room , blood bags hung around the four walls .
"and that's my bed . would you like to sleep in it ? arnav voice heavy , his voice echoing in the room while khushi stood their shocked and numb . arnav shut the door making a loud sound , making khushi flinch with fear .
"arnav , haa... Very funny ,you scared me . stop it now ok . " khushi said nervously hoping this to be a stupid joke .
" hey babe ! sorry but joking is not into my blood . you called me to get answers right let me give you a lot of them " arnav whispered near khushi's ear . maybe it was fear in her or does she really heard a scary tune run in background .
"when you came back with payal that day , her mobile has fallen on the road that day when you were dragging her with you , scared of me . she has came back to it , that's when I thought to pay her a visit . she had come with a plan to act as a ghost or something just to have fun with you . I agreed readily . she was a little shocked with my vampire + witch hybrid version idea but she just praised me for my unique idea which will definitely scare you but I hope she knew that was just not some idea it was the truth about me . I now you will never trust me to be alone with me so I played along being friends with your sister . and now I have you all alone with me " arnav ended his story with a devilish smirk on his face , circling her arms around her tiny waist making her collide with his hard chest . khushi gulped down nervously
"it cant be the truth . you are lying . " khushi said still shaking in fear.
" am I khushi " arnav said bring his face closer to her's . arnav used his finger to turn khushi s head right as arnav said some magical words of sort in a different language and suddenly the painting hanging on the wall caught fire , turning into ashes into second . khushi heart raced seeing the scene in front of her .
"would you believe me now ? " arnav said as he drew out his fangs and directed them towards her neck .
Khushi stood shocked out of his wits , its looks like her sisters little prank has turned out to be true . what will khushi will do now .
==================================================================================
Sorry for the delay friends but my grandparents visted us so it made day more busy in work and gossiping .
Hope you like this update next would be an epilogue I will post that tomorrow .
And now yay! Barun in tashket cant wait for hundred of pics , videos , new experience of fans and him.😳
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
Prologue: Beneath a Silent Sky The hills stood in solemn silence, their peaks wrapped in a soft mist, like ancient sentinels guarding the quiet...
~~ Inebriety ~~ *Beauty in "Red" "Tumhare aur mere elawah aur ko nahin" [There is no one except you and me] He told her these words way...
“Once I had her hand, I never wanted to let go of her.” — Ottilie Weber 🎲Poolside Moments Index 🎲 Power of Love Threads 🎲ll Power of Love ll...
Arnav and Khushi are back ...LOL It sounds incredible, yet they are doing one ad. Instagram Link