Poll
which look do you like in azaan with or without glasses
which look do you like azaan in with or without glassess....
i know more of you will say both so i never put the option because even me too in same gang both since he himself so hot....
but then to choose i will say with glassess he looks extra dashing....so matured and suits his personality...you can drown seeing him and just drool
choose guys
VANIs TRAUMA 13.2
INNER CONNECT 🤓 14.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M19: AUS vs ZIM, Colombo 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M21: NED vs USA at Chennai🏏
Yrkkh is DEAD
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M23: ENG vs Scotland at Kolkata🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M20: CAN vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
Zee Cine Awards 2026 discussion thread- nominations out
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M22: IRE vs Oman at Colombo🏏
Snippet of Feral Arjun Rawte
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M24: SA vs NZ at Ahmedabad🏏
I want to see Az in glasses wen he is with others or wen he is at meetings or doing work...
But wen he is with Af or wen he looks at Af, I want him without glasses yaar.. Those glasses kinda disturb the the eye-lock sessions😆😆😆.. I mean, I want to see Az's eyes completely without any obstacle wen he is giving lovey dovey looks😳😳😳
Soo, Iam not going to vote as I luv him both ways😆
Krishi
Originally posted by: nrasheed
but i do see your point so yeah i agree with krishi he should loose the glasses when he's romancin afreen if that time ever does come 😆
Wat do u mean by "If tat time ever comes"??? Dont start playing Devika here 🤣
Krishi
Wat do u mean by "If tat time ever comes"??? Dont start playing Devika here 🤣
Krishi
krishi i hate to play devil's advocate and noone knows that better then you hain naah😉 and i soo hate to burst your bubble lekin the odds are stacked yeeee high against afreen and azaan... but come on as much as i want to see rob and kas together i want to see this jodi together as well..its just it never hurts to have some bumps along the journey of life..
robina
Ohh yeah Robina... Life is abt all the bumps and the highs and the lows naaa🤣
Soo, yeah Even I want to see how this jodi stands up against soo many vamps in the serial... Gosssh, Only in the Khan house there are like 5 villains🤣🤣
And I have to agree with ur comment abt Az in glasses too... He definitely looks better with the glasses and also looks on par with Af in terms of age/maturity..
P.S: U still here, move to the other forum and see the fireworks😆
Krishi
Ohh yeah Robina... Life is abt all the bumps and the highs and the lows naaa🤣
the bigger the bumps the funner life can be😉 lekin kabhi toot nah ka bhi daar rehtah hai
Soo, yeah Even I want to see how this jodi stands up against soo many vamps in the serial... Gosssh, Only in the Khan house there are like 5 villains🤣🤣
yaar main kahmah kaahi kasturi deekh rahi hoon this is where the real party is at😆
Krishi
robina
Real Party here???🤣 Everytime u ask ki where is the party in WB thread... Now u have one adda where u can have party 24X7🤣
yeah with soo many villains, we can have a party here😆....
Krishi
I want to see Az in glasses wen he is with others or wen he is at meetings or doing work...
But wen he is with Af or wen he looks at Af, I want him without glasses yaar.. Those glasses kinda disturb the the eye-lock sessions😆😆😆.. I mean, I want to see Az's eyes completely without any obstacle wen he is giving lovey dovey looks😳😳😳
Soo, Iam not going to vote as I luv him both ways😆
Krishi