Did anybody else think it was stupid?

dhoopkinarey thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
So we're all excited for Karvi, but honestly, instead of getting her medical help, why did he take her to a mazaar instead (I did like the interfaith aspect of the scene)? When his car broke down and he arrived at the mazaar, why not ask someone else to take her to the hospital?

God helps those who help themselves. Snake bites are not a joke, she needed anti-venom and instead, we have Kartik walking on coals (how does that help anybody? And now he has second to third degree burns as a result and will also require medical help). I know this is a drama, not a reality tv show, but common sense is common sense regardless of what genre we're watching.

Anyways, still excited for this miraculous recovery and for what comes next 😳. I guess I should start carrying coals in my practice as well 😆

SWA1992 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Me too yar. It was soo stupid.!!!! If she was taken to hospital, then showed whole those drama, then its acceptable. We often see dr saying: bachane koi chance nahi hai. & after the hero/ heroine praying to god dr again says : its a medical miracle...
chandana1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yep! Let me remind u its a telly drama! Woh bhi indian! 😆 indian telly dramas are the place where logicless magic takes place!😆 I guess he was not in a situation to think of all these as that old man already said her condition is severe! Whatever the reason is this is true that we all wouldn't have enjoyed the trac much if she was taken to the hospital and tai and srikanth got informed about them! And they come and ruin everything! Tai might have taken it as an advantage plan to kill survi in the hospital itself!🤢 Am glad that they didn't show all this shit! I don't care about logics specially when something good is happening because of that! As long as tai is away from them and we get to see some karvi moments am totally ok with all these logicless tracks!😆 I think if this consummation news is true we might get to see that tomorrow! And today also some cute romantic moments! Omg sooo excited!
ApekshaM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it indeed is stupid!! i mean snake comes and takes out it's poison back😕 and this miracle happens after kartya walks on hot coal !! karthik baba ki jai!!😆😆 I wonder all gods bless serial bahu's and beta's and show their chamatakaar only to them.. coz it 'only' happens in tv shows 😛 😆
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail
Yeh TV hai bhai sab jaante hai, yeh TV hai...🤣
dnt ever try to ifnd logic in Indian serials,its dangerous fr ur health🤣
adi_gupta thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This is Indian serial .cvs lost logic this time.they want to show kartik can do anything for survi and same frm survi so they need some high point.
Kavila thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chandana1

Yep! Let me remind u its a telly drama! Woh bhi indian! 😆 indian telly dramas are the place where logicless magic takes place!😆 I guess he was not in a situation to think of all these as that old man already said her condition is severe! Whatever the reason is this is true that we all wouldn't have enjoyed the trac much if she was taken to the hospital and tai and srikanth got informed about them! And they come and ruin everything! Tai might have taken it as an advantage plan to kill survi in the hospital itself!🤢 Am glad that they didn't show all this shit! I don't care about logics specially when something good is happening because of that! As long as tai is away from them and we get to see some karvi moments am totally ok with all these logicless tracks!😆 I think if this consummation news is true we might get to see that tomorrow! And today also some cute romantic moments! Omg sooo excited!

Rightly said if kartik had taken survi to hospital tab to consumation chodo tab survi ki arthi nikalti..by the grace of TAYIII!😲Thank god and rahi baat stupidity..ko ni its not at all stupidity coz...i have seen many cases where a snake bytes anybody and if the medical facilites are not availible...the hires a snake charmer and and then the snake ..take out the poison form that persons body...because anit vemom...what today comes in form of medicines earlier ...it was only snake who can take away thep oison itself...😊
Edited by mannu100 - 9 years ago
Kavila thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
if kartik had taken survi to hospital tab to consumation chodo tab survi ki arthi nikalti..by the grace of god!!😲Thank god and rahi baat stupidity..ko ni its not at all stupidity coz...i have seen many cases where a snake bytes anybody and if the medical facilites are not availible...the hires a snake charmer and and then the snake ..take out the poison form that persons body...because anit vemom...what today comes in form of medicines earlier ...it was only snake who can take away thep poison itself...this type of method still prevaling in remote villages of india...
By the way logic and indian serial doesnt go hand in hand but i would appreciate cvs for showing what we assume as stupidity...😊

and moreover ther were at outskirt from the city and the hospital was very far way...and what if in btw the poison shoots up all survi body?? then doctor would have also left nothing to do..
and in many cases Dwayo n se jyada duao ki zarrorat hoti hai...so yayyy ther had gone that!! way..and i am statisfied!!

Vanellope thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Still cranking up the so very filmy quotient 😆
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Stupidity at galore when the same snake came to swallow out the poison 😆

For that he must have went to Shiv Ji ka Mandir instead of Majaar 🤣