The Great Gen3 Rant
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb
Originally posted by: LoveKriyansh
She used to be very good dueing those days when Poonam used be scared of Lakhan ,I still can't forget their marriage nt, her acting was awesome. But somehow now a days I find her acting very boring , most of all I don't find that sizzling chemistry or spark between Lakham , that spark somehow lost
I want that spark back after the this track. For now I am enjoying Komal Lakham more than lakham
Originally posted by: LoveKriyansh
The chemistry between Lakham is fading away may be because now a days Lakham are behaving like they are married fr soo long time like an old couple. Though they are just married.
Shivangi's acting and both Lakhan-Poonam character change /degradation are responsible for this. I really miss their chemistry and those old episodes