denver_diva thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Kishwar didnt look happy for Prince.This explains she did not "sacrfice" for him. She wasnt sure of her victory so she did her math and quit with the 15L out of the winning amount.Prince was always sure the he would win.He had an idea of his fanbase.
Had Prince left instead of Kish with 15Lacs and Rishab had won the first place, then Kish would have gotten nothing.I dont think too many of Prince's supporters would vote that crazily for Kishwar to make her win.I wouldnt waste my money and time on her !
Prince supported her all through. Even in the sand task.Now when it came to his own survival, he was fair in saying he wants to win and he knew his fans would vote for him !!!
I did not like how Kishwar behaved on the finale, when Salman said in this country only sisters are expected to sacrifice.
She was supporting him on twitter just to show herself as the nice sacrificing sister but when she got a chance she tried to jeopardize his winning chance by saying how upset she was with him for not saying once that he would go.
Dear sister, pls know...let the best person go ahead.You have your entire life to proof your brotherly-or-sisterly love for each other !!!
It was a sweet gesture to give the trophy to Kish,But the sister didnt seem happy.She didnt even hug him. Where did her love vanish?
I did not like Prince initially but I turned into his supported after this brother-sister fiasco.I feel he is the only contestant so far who has shown his urge to win and has placed tasks above any hardship.
Kudos to kim !!
Congratulations to Prince and his supporters !!!
Edited by denver_diva - 9 years ago

Rumination thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ok. 🤣

diasingh2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
MsFoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Salman was not happy ..kish was not happy ..president obama and hilary clinton called..they were not happy as well..
SomeOldUser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MsFoodyTwoShoes

Salman was not happy ..kish was not happy ..president obama and hilary clinton called..they were not happy as well..

Donald Trump called up Big Boss and said, "you're fired!" Can you imagine everyone hearing BB cry like a little boy.
.nilu. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MsFoodyTwoShoes

🤣
MsFoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: The-Voice

Donald Trump called up Big Boss and said, "you're fired!" Can you imagine everyone hearing BB cry like a little boy.

BiggBoss prasann nahi hain is nirnay se ..bigg boss prince ko bahumat aur imandari se jeet ke lie kadi shabdon main neenda karte hain..
deepalee thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Don't know about kish but I m unhappy. Ur post made me unhappy. Prince has won...he dedicated his win to kish...Kish held the trophy first...We all know she deserved it...just accept it n be HAPPY.
SluttySavitri thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Gujar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Was a good gesture by Prince to hand it to her. You'd think he'd be forgetful about it. But he wasn't