Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Congratulations SRK National Award
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
📚Banter: Fiesty & Lizzie's Literary Lounge - Aug '25 Book Buddies
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
10 years of Drishyam
Part 45(b)
dont quote my update post ... i dont like it..
You seem relaxed nowadays maan.. Everything is on right track I guess finally confessed your love to geet.. Commented arjun...he was seeing a new maan nowadays , less anger often smiling and his calls are increased and arjun could easily guess that it was geet who finally brought this change.. maan seems to be out of his revenge and anger mode.. He was looking refreshed even after the constant work load..
Maan smiled and it was the time that maan felt that he should actually talk arjun about her..he miss her a lot and want her In his life again..Till now he made sure that he doesn't come in front of her but she came in front of him saving his life, geet and now he couldn't gather even a bit of courage that he could face her..
She isn't angry anymore arjun ?.. I am not good in handling relations, first it was arohi and then it was geet , the women I loved the most suffered because of me.. arohi had to pay because of me , arjun I want to confess something..maan said with a guilty face..he was the one who was at loss and was responsible for everyone and everything that happened in the past..
Arjun sensed something serious he at once cursed himself for picking up the topic.. He was also missing his friend maan a lot.. They had the best time of their life and then everything was upside down..
Maan , its fine whatever happened was past and no need to bring up things now..it's better that we forget the things that tends to give us pain..We cannot change the past ..
It's about arohi and your baby arjun.. maan's word made rjun alert he knew that what was coing..Though he knew each and everything still he chose to be quite..Things were changed and he didn't wish that past which always bring tears in arohi's eyes and maan suffered equally.. Even if arohi and maan weren't blodd related still they had the best relationship.. maan was the best brother that arohi could have , he gave her family that she longed and she never felt that he was responsible..
Arjun.. I was the one who was responsible for arohi's loss, she lost her baby because of my wrong choices.. Ayesha's obsession for me took your child away from you.. I am the one..I am sorry..arjun..i m sorry.. maan's words were broken but the pain that was surfacing his heart he can never show it to anyone..
Arjun tried to console him but maan wanted to pour out his heart today, arjun was his best friend and he was feeling like he had been cheating his friend.. The truth that would shatter his relationship with arjun but maan couldn't keep it more with him..
That day when I had to join KC officially, you knew that I had invited Ayesha as I wanted her to meet my family specially mom and dad.. arjun.. And arohi was also excited, though she never liked Ayesha but she never said this to me..
But she said many time to me maan..But we didn't wanted you think that we were interfering in your life, Ayesha was not only obsessive just as you say..She was using you..That arohi came to know.. arjun revealed the truth..Lately he knew each and everything that happened with maan and how arohi was dragged in all the mess just because she was related to maan.. He knew that truth.. , entire truth.. and wanted to confront maan when he had learnt that maan and arohi kept him in dark but on the other side both of them were suffering, which made arjun understand that his questions would do nothing but the relationship which was on the verge of breaking already would end, arohi was not talking to maan and maan had kept himself away from her.. when these two couldn't keep themselves away from each other , they would tease him and drag him with them everywhere but the change in events turned them aloof where they were missing each other , yet couldn't come for each other..
Arjun , kyun nai kaha mujhe..if you would have said this to me then I would have spared from one ore sin.. Now because of me arohi is away from me.. I couldn't meet my sister, I hate myself for taking the most precious gift of hers..i still remember the day she came to KM to tell everyone that she was expecting..And now she don't even come.. wo mujhse naraz hai but please ask her to visit her family.. maan had seen his family missing arohi though no one questioned why she suddenly stopped visiting them..
She is waiting for you maan.. Why don't you bring her yourself.. She thinks she was the reason that Ayesha is not with you..She still doesn't know the truth, she thinks you married geet because of your family maan.. Clear her doubts... and I know the truth, maan and when I came to know I wanted to kill you seriously, you know arohi is everything for me.. I had left my family just because my love for her was something I couldn't afford to loss and you were responsible for tears that were in arohi's life..
Maan was shocked that arjun knew the truth and still he was quite..maan wanted to ask arjun many things clear him the things that he knew but he stood there with his eyes down.. He couldn't even cry because his tears meant nothing now, the pain he was feeling was much powerful to make him realize the he was responsible for the death of an innocent life..
My sin is greater arjun that nothing can compensate for your loss.. maan said with a voice which was full of regret..
But your love for her is much more maan.. you love her so much.. my arohi is lucky that she got you whom she could confront and hide her things.. I was much angry on you two when you two chose to hide things to yourself.. but you hiding it for arohi and she wanted you to have your love for you.. Seriously maan I feel jealous of you two.. i wish I could have a sister too..But you are lucky that you have two supporters..
Maan was confused..
Two? he questioned.
Arohi and Vicky.. Both of them share their things with you and hide things for you and love you selflessly.. Nowadays Vicky is giving his time to arohi since you doesn't come..
Vicky has changed his party now..He is much more concerned for his bhabhi now.. You know yesterday he was fighting for her with me. Arjun you have to see them maan said with his mood lifted a bit.. arjun didn't let him felt responsible yet maan couldn't forget all that ..
Arohi is also at her side, so you are alone now man.. Get yourself a new team.. arjun chuckled leaving maan ...
*********************************&
Maan.. I love you, why don't you understand and I don't like anyone coming close to you.. No one..Do you understand.. Said Ayesha..She was leaning on to him..They were in their secret hideout.. maan had seen her misbehaving with one of his friend in the college , he was going to paris for holidays with family and wanted to meet her first but when he came , she was insulting his classmate neha who was a good friend of his..maan though belonged to a very rich and known family but he never showed off and Ayesha was an NRI was came to India two years back in the prospect of higher studies and got herself admitted in the best management college and was smitten by the personality called maan singh khurana ..
Maan shrugged off her her hands from his shoulders and kept himself away from her..She glared at him and held his hands.. Asking in a n angry tone..
What did I do wrong if I asked that B*** to stay away from you.. You are mine and everyone knows this still these good for nothing B*** are always behind you..
Mind your words Ayesha .. I am not saying anything that doesn't mean I would tolerate each and everything of your nonsense.. These are my friends and I don't like anyone insulting them..and your insulting them is making me down in front of their eyes , why don't you understand.. maan singh khurana , will not take if anyone would say anything to him on his back.. and now because of you..my reputation is getting spoiled ..
Change yourself or its difficult for me to bear you..maan left saying his words..he had enough of Ayesha , she would stop him o say anything to any of his classmates , he cannot talk freely , he cannot go out with him..maan was lately feeling suffocated with her but still he loved her and didn't thought that she could hurt him in any way.. he had came today to meet her before leaving but again he saw her hurting his classmates , his friends in his pretext..Lowering his reputation..maan was the best student and she had once made him guilty in front of one of professors too..
Maan came out of the reverie when he saw his cell phone ringing and there was flashing..geet and her smiling face.. maan calmed his insides and picked up her call knowing that she could sense his restlessness ..geet was changing into a cute wify nowadays and it was their routine to talk to each other and since maan was busy with meeting today , his wify chose to call him as she was missing talking to maan. , before maan could pick up her call it was cut and maan looked at the time..
Maan st : it is almost four now , let me check if I am having any meeting now ...
Maan called his PA and asked for his meetings...unfortunately, he was placed with a meeting at six and couldn't leave so thought to call geet but now her cell was engaged making him disappointed...
Leave your likes and comments
And those who asked for passwords on my thread for this FF
Comment on previous parts then ask for passwords..
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
INTRODUCTION A new Short story on our favorite maaneet.
This is the story of Maan Geet . The couple who love each other and married secretly . This story will tell their everlasting love, and...
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
Something About Us Hey All, starting a new story. It is a kind of reboot or version 2 of the story Something About You . Hope you will enjoy it...