TOI article:51%of viewers like Vibhuti of BGPH!!

vyoman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

51% of viewers like Vibhuti of 'Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hain'

Rashi Walia | TNN | Jan 5, 2016, 04.07 PM IST
Looks like the ardent viewers of &TV's popular sitcome 'Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hain!' cannot have enough of the Bhabhis - Angoori and Anita. Just a couple of months since it went on air, Bhabi Ji enjoyed immense fanfare, perching itself pretty in the top ranks of TV shows.

The show takes us to the lively lanes of Kanpur and revolves around the two distinctly different neighboring couples: Angoori - Manmohan Tiwari and Anita-Vibhuti Narayan.

To know who is the most favourite amongst the viewers in the show, TV Times conducted a poll asking fans their favourite 'Bhabi Ji' character.

While 51% of the viewers voted for Vibhuti Narayan Mishra, played by the funny man Aasif Sheikh, 37% voted for Angoori (Shilpa Shinde) whose accent has become popular all over now. 6% of the viewers voted for Manmohan Tiwari (Rohitash Gaud) and Anita Bhabi (Saumya Tandon) respectively.
Edited by vyoman - 9 years ago

...Gauhar... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thank for info...i also love vibhuti's character in bhabhi ji ghar par hain...asif sir is the best as vibhuti narayan mishra <3
Edited by ...Gauhar... - 9 years ago
artifacts thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
yes, I too like Vibhuti more than anyone. Tiwari comes across as offensive.
babita.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
TFS dear Vyoman 🤗
I have always acclaimed his capability as a very fine actor 👏👏
Vibhooti aka Asif rules 🥳
jenny156 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ahh he is my fav ❤️
The charm of the show ⭐️

TFS 😃
Edited by jenny156 - 9 years ago
...Gauhar... thumbnail

Originally posted by: jenny156

Ahh he is my fav ❤️

The charm of the show⭐️

TFS😃

well said...he is the charm of the show
Senoritaamor thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Gauhar...

well said...he is the charm of the show

Sahi pakde hai😃
...Gauhar... thumbnail
I like it *lol*
Moodyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
tfs!! Asif as vibhuti is so good, show becomes better with his presence, angoori-vibhuti also have a great taal Mel! tiwari comes across more sleazy.
harshu27 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
thnx fr sharing d article...me too like vibhuti only as I dnt like tiwari...sometimes rather most of d times I find him irritating... 😆