Keith's true colors came out today! a sadak chap guy!

Meherbaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Keith got totally exposed today !
He proved he is immature, cheap, crass and pathetic.

He tried hard to create this smart and well brought up image but the problem is that when you try so hard and you ain't real then your ugliness will STILL shine, #PlanBackfired

Rishabh hit Mandana badly, he could not stand what Rochelle did and created tamasha but what about his own behavior towards Mandana?

Keith has hated Mandana ever since Mandana ruined Rochelle's game with taking a stand against her when she stated horrible tasks about Mandana just to win a task.

Today Mandana was right by taking a stand against Rishabh's violent behavior and taking stand against Keith's biass !

MANDANA WAS TOO GOOD, loved how when "manager" Rochelle dragged herself into a new conversation and supported her bf "Keith is right, Rishabh wasn't physical"
Mandana gave her a reality check, loved how she went and took sand out of her tank !!!

Keith could not digest being called what he is "biased towards rochelle" he went so cray that he gave Mandana a finger jUST FOR THAT?😕 and was like this is for you, you deserve it.

How shameless and cheap is this guy. In front of his own girlfriend he is giving finger to another girl ! ewww at least show respect for Rochelle, if I was Rochelle I would have not felt proud about it but embarrassed that Keith behaved so cheaply to another woman, IT SAYS A LOT ABOUT HIS CHARACTER.

But again keith is also same guy who was lying on bed with Nora, holding tightly, rubbing, kissing so not surprised he gave a girl a finger in front of his gf.
These people don't respect their own relationship !

Loved how gracefully Mandana handled the situation by not going down to Keith's level!

shinningstar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
oh so she can call him harami and what not and he shud say nothing...kuch nai bole toh doormat bole toh sadak chaap...gud he gave it back to her
Nysax3 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meherbaan

Keith got totally exposed today !

He proved he is immature, cheap, crass and pathetic.

He tried hard to create this smart and well brought up image but the problem is that when you try so hard and you ain't real then your ugliness will STILL shine, #PlanBackfired

Rishabh hit Mandana badly, he could not stand what Rochelle did and created tamasha but what about his own behavior towards Mandana?

Keith has hated Mandana ever since Mandana ruined Rochelle's game with taking a stand against her when she stated horrible tasks about Mandana just to win a task.

Today Mandana was right by taking a stand against Rishabh's violent behavior and taking stand against Keith's biass !

MANDANA WAS TOO GOOD, loved how when "manager" Rochelle dragged herself into a new conversation and supported her bf "Keith is right, Rishabh wasn't physical"
Mandana gave her a reality check, loved how she went and took sand out of her tank !!!

Keith could not digest being called what he is "biased towards rochelle" he went so cray that he gave Mandana a finger jUST FOR THAT?😕 and was like this is for you, you deserve it.

How shameless and cheap is this guy. In front of his own girlfriend he is giving finger to another girl ! ewww at least show respect for Rochelle, if I was Rochelle I would have not felt proud about it but embarrassed that Keith behaved so cheaply to another woman, IT SAYS A LOT ABOUT HIS CHARACTER.

But again keith is also same guy who was lying on bed with Nora, holding tightly, rubbing, kissing so not surprised he gave a girl a finger in front of his gf.
These people don't respect their own relationship !

Loved how gracefully Mandana handled the situation by not going down to Keith's level!

Mandana has no level left. She has lowered herself beyond every level. Good Job Keith!!!👏
tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
using f words and showing middle finger is ok, i think even mandy didnt care about it
I am more pissed that he was shamelessly biased and turned a blind eye and that was totally not fair to anyone

this proves that the guy is spineless and shameless

Mandy doesn't care if they abuse, she will give them right back and more as she has already
VS-Cool thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Keith babu show some of your Mardaangi to ROCHELL too naa ... she keep insulting him like anything & he is pouring out frustrations over others...
Rishabh kicked her or not doesn't matter leave it...
What work he did in the task except blindly supporting his baby?? 😆
All rules are finished for his baby ??
Taking out sand for using english wala rule is also not for roch
ROCHELL DESERVES THAT
Karma bites you back babes
pyarhai thumbnail
ITNA CHIPAK K MARDANGI DIKHANI THI NA K MAIN MARD HOON KYA KAREGI BOL
BouncerNo1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
According to Mandanas Tolerance theory..
Keith has been tolerating her since day 1 . He Has tried again and again to put some sense into this senseless fool .. and after 80 plus days .. he can't handle it.. He HAD to kick her.. throw her wig off her head .. cause tolerance is finished

Ooo wait thats what MANdana does .. He just stuck the middle finger and got in her face..
BIG Fcuking deal .. get over it 😊
Sharif.Badmaash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Mandy keeps showing everyone middle finger time & again in the house , today she got a dose of her own medicine.
TZSOO thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
LMFAO! I Rish didn't kick her. Actually yesterday she kicked Priya TWICE with BOTH of her legs!