Legally Yours- A Praja SS- Complete Pg 49!!!

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
This story can be read on diks99.blogspot.in
Edited by Artist_Forever - 9 years ago

swara98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ohho mahishee you are on a roll 👏
the prologue seems interesting suspense filled 😎
do update soon 😛
p.s. I do not comment regularly cause of my busy schedule but I m regular in reading the updates so keep updating 😃
twilightlover29 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Ohhh the teaser is teasing my mind

Pratap in the prison - chakki peesing and DB overacting

Yeh Ranimaa ke saath ek aur lady involved

Beta Pratu did you do something wrong- well galat hi kiya hoga tabhi you are in prison na

Bhootni tera kuch na ho sakta

Totally psyched for this one to unfold
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: swara98

Ohho mahishee you are on a roll 👏
the prologue seems interesting suspense filled 😎
do update soon 😛
p.s. I do not comment regularly cause of my busy schedule but I m regular in reading the updates so keep updating 😃

It's OK swara di...I know you read them by seeing your likes
Yaa I'll update soon

Thanks!!
Ramya_98 thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Awesome and enthralling teaser mahishee! 👏 Looking forward to this story.
I wonder how you all manage it so well. 😳 I mean, i was free yesterday after a very long time so sat down to write an update. I so wanted to give you all something at least on new year but ended at nothing at all. This actually started after ajab's death sequence in the show, this sudden inability to write updates. I am still trying to figure out the reasons. And in an attempt to do that, i ended up at another forum, and some new stories too and got a lot of appreciation as well. I tried a lot of new things too in the past month. But still no avail. 😭
Oops,sorry yaar was feeling little upset so shared it with you. Did not want to spoil your mood ,really sorry. 😛
Please do update soon. I may not be able to read and review that regularly because of my exams but will read it when i get time.
Amazing start! 👏
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: twilightlover29

Ohhh the teaser is teasing my mind

Pratap in the prison - chakki peesing and db overacting

Yeh Ranimaa ke saath ek aur lady involved

Beta Pratu did you do something wrong- well galat hi kiya hoga tabhi you are in prison na

Bhootni tera kuch na ho sakta

Totally psyched for this one to unfold

@bold😆🤣

You always make me laugh!

Pratu ne much kiya ke nahi yeh pata chakega agale update mein

Thanks!!!

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramya06

Awesome and enthralling teaser mahishee! 👏 Looking forward to this story.
I wonder how you all manage it so well. 😳 I mean, i was free yesterday after a very long time so sat down to write an update. I so wanted to give you all something at least on new year but ended at nothing at all. This actually started after ajab's death sequence in the show, this sudden inability to write updates. I am still trying to figure out the reasons. And in an attempt to do that, i ended up at another forum, and some new stories too and got a lot of appreciation as well. I tried a lot of new things too in the past month. But still no avail. 😭
Oops,sorry yaar was feeling little upset so shared it with you. Did not want to spoil your mood ,really sorry. 😛
Please do update soon. I may not be able to read and review that regularly because of my exams but will read it when i get time.
Amazing start! 👏

Aww Ramya di!!!
Good to know you feel free to share your feelings with me😳

You are a faaab writer we all know it. Kabhi kabhi Ho jata hai but don't get depressed...watch old episodes naa... I do that when I lack creativity and inspiration. The scenes makes me ready with ideas all over again

I saw your Jyesta Bhrata but couldn't comment on it. It was amazingly expressed! I mean Karna's Pov was fab..I can't even imagine something like this!
I saw your SS but haven't read them...hope I do it soon.

Naah... All this doesn't spoil my mood...its very hard to spoil naa😆😃

It's alright di... I fully understand how busy it gets...look at me only I gave three term papers on Monday and that was so exhausting!!!

I see your likes and be happy
Yaa I'll update soon

Summary of this babbling: Cheer up di!!! Go for it...ill be waiting for your updates

Thanks a lott
Edited by Mnp279 - 9 years ago
Ramya_98 thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Mnp279

Aww Ramya di!!!
Good to know you feel free to share your feelings with me😳

You are a faaab writer we all know it. Kabhi kabhi Ho jata hai but don't get depressed...watch old episodes naa... I do that when I lack creativity and inspiration. The scenes makes me ready with ideas all over again

I saw your Jyesta Bhrata but couldn't comment on it. It was amazingly expressed! I mean Karna's Pov was fab..I can't even imagine something like this!
I saw your SS but haven't read them...hope I do it soon.

Naah... All this doesn't spoil my mood...its very hard to spoil naa😆😃

It's alright di... I fully understand how busy it gets...look at me only I gave three term papers on Monday and that was so exhausting!!!

I see your likes and be happy
Yaa I'll update soon

Summary of this babbling: Cheer up di!!! Go for it...ill be waiting for your updates

Thanks a lott

Aww dear! 😳 I knew you would understand. Its not only you ,i feel better by talking to most of the members here. You all are some of the best friends i have ever found although we have never met. 😳
Thank you dear, i felt better talking to you. 😊 Thanks for the suggestions. Will do that next time when i am free. Actually i was upset because you all are waiting since such a long time for the updates and i naturally do not feel good about it.
Wait a minute, how did you reach there? Do you watch SPK? Anyways thanks a lot!Do drop a comment or two if time permits.
Love you.. 🤗 🤗
Ok bye, have to study now. 😊
Edited by ramya06 - 9 years ago
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramya06

Aww dear! 😳 I knew you would understand. Its not only you ,i feel better by talking to most of the members here. You all are some of the best friends i have ever found although we have never met. 😳
Thank you dear, i felt better talking to you. 😊 Thanks for the suggestions. Will do that next time when i am free. Actually i was upset because you all are waiting since such a long time for the updates and i naturally do not feel good about it.
Wait a minute, how did you reach there? Do you watch SPK? Anyways thanks a lot!Do drop a comment or two if time permits.
Love you.. 🤗 🤗
Ok bye, have to study now. 😊

I went there to read your story di!!!!

I don't watch SPK as I have had enough of Mahabharata...like I watched B R Chopra's also along with Siddarth Tewary's... My mom will kill me if I see anymore of it😆

Love you too di🤗

All the best for exams
Edited by Mnp279 - 9 years ago
faishar02 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey mahishree
i am roshni, called as rosh here
welcome...i know i am too late
i am sorry was busy with studies
welcome
again