snehaHCAPK thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
only salman knows y he is so much after suyash bt one thing which i know is suyash is definitely coming across as a better person n really understanding, luving n caring bf.
wat really annoys me is salman's dumb jokes on sukish's relationship. he always tries to portray that kish is bad for him. bt suyash takes everything so sportingly. he has started laughing on d jokes wid him bcoz that's wat is d best way to tackle such nonsense.

nw i really can understand y rochelle n rishab change their stands after wkw bcoz no one has d guts to go through such humiliations every week.
d week whr rishab supports mandy he is doing gud bt wen he stands agnst mandy he is made fun of.

hw conveniently he summarised d entire racism issue by saying that no one is allowed to speak like that. n above that he simply did nt even raise that fu*ng hindi issue of mandana.
suyash ka to pata nahi par khayraat me mandana ko jarror salman ka support mil raha h.

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
bb soapwale in desperation to show suyash as fixed loser n kishwer fixed villain in their bb soap,bb n salman are coming across as biggg losersss loool ,lage raho bb lool
Missy.90 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I've said this before and will say it again that Sallu is reading a script on the show and it's just his way of delivering the message is what's his own. He doesn't have time to observe each housemates' behaviour every day AND prepare his course of actions on weekends for it too.

I do agree that Suyyash wasn't at fault today and I liked how he kept his cool today, slowly but surely him and Kishwer are calming down and have let go of their aggressive reaction for a majority of part.

However, I don't agree that Sallu has got anything personal against Suyyash or ANY housemate for that case.
MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I did not understand why Salman was against Suyyash asking for the captaincy to Mandana. 🥱 Every strategy was possible to win, wasn't it ? Last year everything was allowed so why not this year ? 😕
tvbuf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Salmon Khan is a biased host and he doesn't hold back if he doesn't like someone

Actually he is a bully

He has been bullying Kish and Suyyash for months now

Let's recall Salmon's bullying of Vivek Oberoi

Let's recall Salmon's bullying of Himmesh Reshammiya

Yes I am not supposed to bring hosts past activities into the posts but when the host is doing the same things on the show that he has done outside the show, how is my fault if I make the connection, mods ?
prabharajani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Missy.90

I've said this before and will say it again that Sallu is reading a script on the show and it's just his way of delivering the message is what's his own. He doesn't have time to observe each housemates' behaviour every day AND prepare his course of actions on weekends for it too.

I do agree that Suyyash wasn't at fault today and I liked how he kept his cool today, slowly but surely him and Kishwer are calming down and have let go of their aggressive reaction for a majority of part.

However, I don't agree that Sallu has got anything personal against Suyyash or ANY housemate for that case.

yes i understand channel members r giving him feedback but that doesnt mean he should not do hos homework he is paid crires of rupees for single episode shouldnt he atleast see the episodes before making fun or degrading the candidates this is a show were lakhs of people r watching this may effect a contestant career albeit negatively also
sutash is taking critici in his stride that doesntean salman has to be harsh on him #unfairsalman
forks thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't think salman really has anything against Suyyash. I doubt if salman even watches the episodes daily... It's the bb producers that have some sort of vendetta against sukish, esp Suyyash. Salmans just going by the script.