Will Kasturi’s revenge ruin the family?

nrasheed thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

The path kasturi is about to embarke upon (her vow to ruin robbie) what reprecussions will it have for:

1. her family? Will the chawals agree with her or disown her if she marries robbie?

2.the sabarwals? Will devika stand by and watch kasturi ruin robbie so that robbie will finally hate kasturi?

3.The shinghania's? Will Tanu be the next devika for kasturi? What role will nandini play in this revenge game kasturi is about to play?

regards

robina

pragalbha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Great questions!!!!!

Ok, lets see.
Q # 1 : NO, chawlas will never disown her. How will they get the much needed cash if they let the golden boy go??? See, if they disown Kasturi, they will not have access to Robbie either.

This is the same Kasturi who not 4 episodes ago told Robbie "Sir, aap kitne acche hai" when she found out that he is helping her father!!!
Does she have anything between her ears? Is she not suppoed to reason that a guy who goes out of the way to help her family inspite of all the hurt, would he be capable of killing anyone?

Q # 2 : Two things can happen. Option # 1 - Yes, initially she will let Kasturi do what she wants. Finally when Kasturi understands that Robbie is not to be blamed and starts falling for him again, then Devika will again create misunderstandings between them so RK don't become close.
Option # 2 - She might try to get rid of Kasturi itself!! You see, naa rahegaa baans na bajegi basuri!!

Q # 3 : I think Tanu will have no option but to be subservient to Nandini because K is going to marry Robbie. Because of this, what is going to happen is that Tanu will get closer to Vikas because Vikas will try his best to protect Tanu from his mother.
As far as Nandini is concerned, her only problem is with Kasturi. She will always try her best to trouble Kasturi and will join forces with anyone who is set on causing trouble to Kasturi. And so I feel Devika and Nandini will join hands in their fight against Kasturi.

That's my take on it.
anjudiva thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@Robina- You really care? 😉
Q1 - hmmm parchi kahan hai - oye Raksha original mein kya hua tha?

Q2 - Puru n Devika ko ladne ke liye ek aur topic mila - I just hope another kid doesn't drop out of nowhere

Q3 - I think Pragz is right on the money on Tanu-Vikas track. Reg. Nandini if they are out of the house then I dont know what she can do to Kasturi - Raksha - parchi????? exam fail karvaogi kya?
Edited by anjudiva - 18 years ago
Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
#1: yeh! I think even if they show some displeasure in the beginning...once JP comes to know Robs helped him in the shop business...they will forget everything and be all smiles...but they will say that they are happy because Robs had the big heart to accept kC!

#2: my answer will be the same as Pragz has said...Pragz good point 👏

#3:Yes Robina I think Tanu will join the Nandu-Devika gang against KC...I am sure will enjoy this! 😆
..-Zaara-.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

evrthing tht happened in kahin to hoga will happen in kasturi. kasturi will marry robbir 4 revenge but later start to like him again but wont let him knw and thn she will find out tht robbie didnt kill raunak and will confess her luv to robbie and thn police gunna arest robbie and kasturi will free him 4rm jail so az u can c K serials are basically predictable so dont get ur hopes up for someting fasinating to happen cuz nothing new iz gunna happen same old

Edited by brklyngurl4u - 18 years ago
pragalbha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: brklyngurl4u

evrthing tht happened in kahin to hoga will happen in kasturi. kasturi will marry robbir 4 revenge but later start to like him again but wont let him knw and thn she will find out tht robbie didnt kill raunak and will confess her luv to robbie and thn police gunna arest robbie and kasturi will free him 4rm jail so az u can c K serials are basically predictable so dont get ur hopes up for someting fasinating to happen cuz nothing new iz gunna happen same old

The thing is, for many of us this is completely new. You see, we have not seen that other serial and so are looking forward for all this!!!

It is not repetition for us and hence not boring!

anjudiva thumbnail

evrthing tht happened in *** will happen in kasturi.

Berkley Girl - The show that must not be named must not be named. This is one of the 5 basic rules of universe - if you break this rule, the epicenter of the universe tilts and then several events happen in succession for 2 months. After that BT and Kekta would gain control over the universe and then you can imagine. Ridiculous huh? I know 😊

Just trying to say that we know its a copy and do not care. Please dont spoil our fun 😉

anjudiva thumbnail

Originally posted by: nightsangel

then you should not ask what will happen...if you all open posts like what will happen everyone who has seen that show will tell what happened there...so if you dont want to spoil your fun...dont read any such posts where you will know the future story!

I stand corrected!

knumnum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

@Robina:

The path kasturi is about to embarke upon (her vow to ruin robbie) what reprecussions will it have for:

Where is the Q asking for the torture tat viewers will have to go thro😆😆

1. her family? Will the chawals agree with her or disown her if she marries robbie?

Yeessss, Definitely, atleast initially they will disown her... May be not everyone in Chawla family, but atleast JP, Dadaji will disown her.. All the ladies might support KC. And then later on, they might come to terms of accepting her relation with R wen they come to know abt the mall tat R is building now.

2.the sabarwals? Will devika stand by and watch kasturi ruin robbie so that robbie will finally hate kasturi?

Again some members like Puru will be supporting them. Devika will act neutral infront of everyone... Alaana/Puchky will be against. And Ariv doesnt give a damn abt it😆

3.The shinghania's? Will Tanu be the next devika for kasturi? What role will nandini play in this revenge game kasturi is about to play?

Same as above yaar... Vikas will support, Tanu and Nandu will not support. Dushky will be against and then he will jump sides to Puru again😆

The moral of the story is, No family stands united on one decision😆😆😆

Krishi

nrasheed thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

@nightsangel and @brklyngur14u I didnt ask for a rendition of the KTH read my post more carefully next time plz, i asked for reprecussions, not the past of a show that should be buried into tv history!!! its extremely irritating when people keep going on a soap box and telling everyone oh this happened in KTH so bang it has to happen in kasturi as well...

regards

robina

Edited to add:

@pragalbha thanks for the options, i actually liked them all.

@rk you are gunning for kasturi big time..😆

@anju ask me tomorrow if i really care?😕

@krishi i'm surprised you are calling these miscreants a family?

robzs

Edited by nrasheed - 18 years ago