Thanks Suta...
Cvs I want a very bold Ishveer CON when ever it is coming ..u have two stars who just sizzle together n r bold n comfortable with eachother that they will handle these things... Fight with Rangeela for bold scenes just as we got Ishveer almost kiss in that practice dance..
I want Ishu to teach Mallu Bhai how to dance as Rv used to teach her ... One day when Mallu Bhai will tell Ishu that she taught him how to love. She should reply that it is Ranveer who taught him as she only gave what Rv taught her ...
I want the wind chimes n Ishveer link back
I want Ishveer rain connection back
I want ice cream applying act on wounds back ...whether with ishlan or ISHVEER
I want Mallu Bhai to give Ishu a gift of specific flowers but she should end up sneezing continuously as she would be allergic to them... She should scold Mallu Bhai that he knows she is allergic to them...make Mallu Bhai truly regret his gift as he wanted to plz Ishu...
Or
I want Ishu to drink desi wine n have the smilar past allergic reaction to it ..this will make Mallu Bhai panic n he will take care of Ishu as Rv did in past...
I want faqir's blessings for Ishveer ...make Ishu save some faqir's life so she may end up getting some good blessings
I want pizza fight between Ishlan which will make Mallu Bhai laugh ...that guy need some laughter cvs I want Ishu to make him laugh...
Edited by SanaSarwar - 10 years ago