The last dialogue ... Audience must have agreed. 🤣
RPG full video.

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Koz3cfOCiCE[/YOUTUBE]
NowEna thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheJake

It's not locked so.😆

But why isn't this thread getting locked?Mods ko shayad Shaandaar pasandh aaya hai 😆
TheJake thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
^Now since you mentioned, it will get locked. 😆
NowEna thumbnail

^Now since you mentioned, it will get locked. 😆

So,now the fault is mine?Btw have you seen Shaandaar?
TheJake thumbnail

Originally posted by: NowEna

So,now the fault is mine?Btw have you seen Shaandaar?

No. ðŸ˜›

It's not the way to be, but I follow reviews. ðŸ˜† My excitement dimmed. Plus, saras looked disappointed too.
NowEna thumbnail

No.😛

It's not the way to be, but I follow reviews.😆My excitement dimmed.Plus, saras looked disappointed too.

Jaky do you remember how excited we were during the release?And I felt really bad after watching Saras disappointed about the film,bcoz almost everyone in this forum were against this film from the beginning,but Saras was one of the few people who was really excited about this film!Now I'm just trying to move on and looking forward to UPEdited by NowEna - 8 years ago
meandwho thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
wow crossed 150!! cool!
shandar must have been fun!
TheJake thumbnail

Originally posted by: NowEna

Jaky do you remember how excited we were during the release?And I felt really bad after watching Saras disappointed about the film,bcoz almost everyone in this forum were against this film from the beginning,but Saras was one of the few people who was really excited about this film!Now I'm just trying to move on and looking forward to UP

I hear ya! Too bad UP's releasing way late. 
NowEna thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveFawad

wow crossed 150!! cool!
shandar must have been fun!

When did it crossed 150 crores? 😆
NowEna thumbnail

I hear ya! Too bad UP's releasing way late.

I read an article yesterday,and it was claiming that UP will release in April!If it's true then we have to wait for a really long time,but maybe it will be a good thing,bcoz Alia and Shahid won't have back to back releases with each other!Hopefully UP will do well