Zennia thumbnail
Most Posts (December 2024) Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Dont you know Sallu likes mandy?
bollykudi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am so so disappointed that he let the Indian thing slide. Like she literally put Indian in quotes like that and said she doesn't eat that stuff as if it was an insult. Prince was like 120% justified in commenting on that. She is so rude and disrespectful. Like Salman, we understand she is pretty alright. But you're really going to let someone do that just because you think someone is cute?
cherrypansy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollykudi

I am so so disappointed that he let the Indian thing slide. Like she literally put Indian in quotes like that and said she doesn't eat that stuff as if it was an insult. Prince was like20% justified in commenting on that. She is so rude and disrespectful. Like Salman, we understand she is pretty alright. But you're really going to let someone do that just because you think someone is cute?

Completely agree.
Born and bought up outside India...never in life heard others talking about Indian food the way Mandana said...that was outright demeaning.
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I'm now thinking, should I watch it or not !
Zennia thumbnail
Most Posts (December 2024) Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Very true! Only the first 3 mins were good!
sirjee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
actually salman was himself confused...mandana ko kaise kuch keh sakhta hai...after all dis season along wid rimi n aman mandana ll be his top fav...rochelle ko indirect he insulted...even sumwhere he warned prince not to take panga wid mandana coz is saal mandana par khas kripa hai sallu bhai ki..tou bache kon...suyyash n kishwar only na...unni par bharas nikale ga sallu bhai...