neiralove thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iamcurious

I have no idea what is this prompt thing but whatever it is, its great..one amazing OS this is.

Toast - old and new scene weaved together so well.

Somehow Neil and Ragini we visualise here are way more lively and beautiful than NB's version. These two are more humane here actually.

Good work! 👏

Bhumi! Great to see you back darling! ❤️ And thanks so much for reading! 😃

The prompt thread is Sukhi Di's marvelous invention so that we can't ever complain of not having an idea to write about. 😆

Definitely second the thought on the fanfiction Nachiket and Ragini. Our CH barely gives them any lines to express themselves--it's only thanks to RR and PK's phenomenal acting that we get to see any expressions and emotions from Nachiket and Ragini. I think she takes their acting for granted and assumes that it means she can put LESS work into a good script and story instead of MORE work. 😕
neiralove thumbnail

Originally posted by: AngelsFlyAlone

Shikha di this was freakin gorgeous!!!!

Thanks Simi dear! 😊
neiralove thumbnail

Originally posted by: metoyou

Shikha! I knew you would come up with something 😃

Just for his effort this man deserves a hug 😳

The flashback was very sweet. Such a caring husband Ragini has; taking care of her during her last semester and doing whatever she says. How can you not love him!

Nachiket mauka dekhte hi shuru ho jata hai but this the kids caught them red handed 😆 Such shaitaan bacche they are!

"Hum jayenge tabhi toh kuch ban payega na'' (I loved this one)

The transition from present day to the flashback and back to now was done very smoothly. I really enjoyed this one a lot, it was simple and cute yet very lovely.

A (burnt) toast has never tasted so good! 😉😳

🤗

Narges my jaan! ❤️

He deserves a hug for existing. 😳 And a kiss for being so lovable and dreamy.

I'm glad you liked that transition, as it was something I wasn't completely sure about. 😊 And I felt like Nachiket's toaster prank was a little out of character, but I guess it was something I threw in there as one of his little antics that cheer her up and symbolize their love. And I'm sure he sometimes wonders why they ever had kids 😆

Thank you for reading sweetheart! 🤗
neiralove thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

🤗 Shikha for taking up the prompt.

Burnt toast has never felt this good and delicious. The idea of Nachiket trying to make breakfast for his family is so cute.

And then the slight moments of romance are like a double blessing. ❤️ Just that they got caught by the kids. That was so funny.

The best part was them reminiscing the moment after so many years, even while the feelings are totally intact.

Lovely, take a Bow, Sweetie.

Rachna Di! Oh god, I was worried as to whether you would like the direction I took your prompt in! Originally, I had imagined it as Nachiket turning into Ragini for the day and serving everyone at the table, but somehow this happened. 😆

Thank you so much Di for the beautiful comment--seriously, I don't deserve that love. 😳 But I'm really happy that you liked it!

🤗
neiralove thumbnail

Originally posted by: Santosh1999

Shikha this was totally outstanding 👏

Thanks Santosh! You write something too! 😊
neiralove thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

Bumping this up - I think some people missed this! :)

Thanks for the bump dear! 😳
TianaWrites thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 5
Shikha👏👏👏
It is perfect😳

I absolutely loved it😳

The flashback was so sweet😳... How he cared for her was extremely sweet😳 I guess to Ragini the burnt toast felt just as tasty as a perfect one because of his love😳

And she fell on him😳 I can totally imagine that scene😳

Aagham and Suhani😆 They are too naughty

And my favourite line:
I couldn't bear it then and I can't bear it now.

This line describes their relationship perfectly😳

Loved it😳
neiralove thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Tiana...

Shikha👏👏👏

It is perfect😳

I absolutely loved it😳

The flashback was so sweet😳... How he cared for her was extremely sweet😳I guess to Ragini the burnt toast felt just as tasty as a perfect one because of his love😳

And she fell on him😳I can totally imagine that scene😳

Aagham and Suhani😆They are too naughty

And my favourite line:
I couldn't bear it then and I can't bear it now.

This line describes their relationship perfectly😳

Loved it😳

Thanks for the lovely comment Tiana!😳

Haha, to Ragini anything Nachiket makes taste better than a five-star restaurant. 😛She loves him so much!😳

Yes, you're right--neither can see the other in pain and that's the very essence of their beautiful relationship.😊
Edited by neiralove - 9 years ago
t-bonegirl thumbnail
Shikha darling!! ❤️ This was really sweet yaar! The fb..Nachiket being mischievous. Aur woh kitchen ke floor par 😆 That was creative and romantic!! 😳

These kids..Agham and Suhani. They will never sudhrofy. 😆 I love their tag team 😃

Again, it was a very sweet, lovely sa one shot. I really loved it. Thank you janemann for writing it! 🤗
neiralove thumbnail

Originally posted by: t-bonegirl

Shikha darling!! ❤️ This was really sweet yaar! The fb..Nachiket being mischievous. Aur woh kitchen ke floor par 😆 That was creative and romantic!! 😳

These kids..Agham and Suhani. They will never sudhrofy. 😆 I love their tag team 😃

Again, it was a very sweet, lovely sa one shot. I really loved it. Thank you janemann for writing it! 🤗

Thank you so much for reading it Sanam! 😳 Your feedback always makes me smile; a bada wala hug for you dear! ❤️ 🤗