Karan-Amita's choregrapher

cool_pooja thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

I really feel dat dis jodi is another Gauri-Hiten in making bec like dem, dis jodi is the most popular, karan being robbie of kasturi, and even through dey r very good (Better den GH) thier choregapher is the one failing dem. Please i beg to thier choregrapher dat dont do dis to dem.😭

Pooja

Rk_955 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i think they are good and that was soo cute fr india he took out his shirt with teh dhol aww............. I guess they will go far i love them adn u see next round theyll steal every1nes heart!! WE LOVE U KARAN AND AMITA!! mUWAHH!!
Gia
knumnum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ohh yeah I agree poojaa....

the choreographer shud put more concentration on Karan's steps becos he is the strong one in this pair.... And Amita shud act as a supporter to him atleast until they reach certain level and in the mean time, she can improve her dancing skills...

Choreographer shud give some hard and mindblowing steps for Karan....

Bechaara, he was feeling sooo let down and ashamed wen judges gave out the scores 😕 . I hope they do their best in the next round 😳

Krishi
Edited by knumnum - 18 years ago
jimhawkins thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Totally agree 😛 I have the same feeling...

yipee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
100% agree..choreographer needs a dose..he needs to exploit karan's talent
**Fazila_Sui** thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yep i agree wid u pooja!

i hope they change their chorographer soon! cus these low marks are letting him down! but he has any fans from kasturi who will defo be voting for him!

i wish UK cud vote

@pooja ur adi n maithli avi looks awesome i hope they end up togethr! cn u tell me which epi is from 😳
Herman_4u thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i soooooo agreeeeeeeee, man. karan is a great dancer but needs a better choreographer.and poooja needs right steps.

love
harman 😛
JiyaRe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think we can, prob via the website!

Im defos voting for Karan and Amita, Amita and Vikas.

I want them to stay in the competition for sure, Im certain both Karan and Vikas arent getting higher scores like Jodi no 07 and 03 etc, as they both have weak partners.

Have faith guys and keep supporting them to stay in the competition so they are able to perform better each week!

What say....

San
rikzz thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
yaar inka choreographer shakal se hi namoona lagta hai 😕 ...kisi bhi angle se choreographer to nahi lagta.
i hope ki uske ander ka choreographr jaldi jaag jaaye...warna karan ke fans se bahut maar khayega 😡
cool_pooja thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: **Fazila_Sui**

yep i agree wid u pooja!

i hope they change their chorographer soon! cus these low marks are letting him down! but he has any fans from kasturi who will defo be voting for him!

i wish UK cud vote

@pooja ur adi n maithli avi looks awesome i hope they end up togethr! cn u tell me which epi is from 😳

I really hope that many ppl vote for him.. And he really needs to change his choregrapher.. I think Puja-Hanif did the right thing by changing the choregrapher on the 1st day..

I really hope dat dey end up together soon!😳 Its from the episode when adi made a re-entry in the show and told mathili that she should nt let this injustice happened to her and den mathili took him to a cofee shop remember?😳