The secret around Ridz!

*Jaya* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

In the last episode, sister Padma told Dr. Shashank that 'only one of the girls should have been good in sports as one of them is his daughter, and one is hers'.

We also see Shashank being disturbed abt something and then he goes and visits Padma...

Now those who have watched Sanjeevni would know that Anjali is surely Dr. Shashank and Dr. Smriti's daughter... Dont know what happened to Smriti though...

So does that mean that Ridz is Padma's daughter? She anyway seems to be very affectionate towards Ridz...

Also - is Shashank Ridz's father? If yes, why hasn't he married Padma?

I guess we will get some of these answers in the episodes to come.

rose_rosey thumbnail
I think Dr anjali is padma daughter
*Jaya* thumbnail

Originally posted by: rose_rosey

But I clearly remember from Sanjeevni that Anjali is Shashank and Smriti's daughter... She used to be a very sweet kid in the show.

cool_pooja thumbnail
Actually Jaya, this isnt exactly a sequal to sanjivani if u notice.. There was no Ridz and dadi in the real sanjivani nor sister padma was dere.. So this is only the continutation of shashank.. So maybe anjali is padma daughter.. Who knows! 😳
sheena_12 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
no anjili cudnt be padma's daughter coz if it wud be so y alwayz daadi support anjili but not ridz i think ridz is padma's daughter.
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
but ridzz being padm's daughter will b so obvious!! i mean in the serials nothing is wat it seems ....specially if there is any raaz or sumthing ........everytime sumthing unpredictible cums out ....ridz ...padma's daughter isquite predictoble ..........so i guess there is definately sumthing more to it ............kuch or hi chakkar hai .........mabbe we will get a clearer idea by the end of this week
Howlarious thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
I aint dat sure coz in Thursday's episode we saw Padma asking Anjali if she wanted water and den sayin some stuff abt losing 😆

and den ridz came and she hugged Padma 😕 now from dat it looks like Ridz is padma's daughterrr 😳
archanan14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: *VaVaVoom14*

I aint dat sure coz in Thursday's episode we saw Padma asking Anjali if she wanted water and den sayin some stuff abt losing 😆

and den ridz came and she hugged Padma 😕 now from dat it looks like Ridz is padma's daughterrr 😳

No it'll be even more shocking for Angie if she turns out to be Padma's daughter after she treats her like that...
winx1505 thumbnail
no guys
its so obvious dat ridz will turn out 2 be padmas dayghter n not anjali there r plenty of incidences regarding this for example:
1)remember the first day wen padma smiles at ridz n turns
2)remember wen padma gives ridz a ladoo n knows its her favourite n later ridz kisses her den dey show padmas happy smile
3)remember wen ridz vame to know padma had taken leave because she was ill n ridz got a little shocked n asked dr.kirti wat happened
4)remember wen padma talks to shashank n later he tells her dat he has always tried to give da same parvarish to both of them n givin equall love n anger to both then y r they still so different
5)n dadi always tries to support angie
5)remember wen shashank talk to dadi abt the kidz fight she tells dem at least some time the truth will come out

phooooooooooooph a long 1
hope ull r influenced by this n these r my experiances
premukti_5rb1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rose_rosey

i think the same...its more shockin