IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
21 years of Fida
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
I love you darling. I would love and am dying to get sweet or bitter torture by you.
Originally posted by: prishna_fan
Omg !!!! Don't know if I should say I hate u or I love u for this ??? Lol 😆 ... My sadistic and darling murderer I love u too 🤗
With these 6 gifs it was I'm having 6 bullets lol ... At the moment I'm just ☺️ And most 🤢its truly torture ... Coz they make me (well all of us crazy) like hell 🤪 but u can't get enough of them 😳Aria you're Jaan is out of this world thanks to u !!! For almost 2 hours you've been torturing like this 🤣It's official now I'm ur biggest victim of this RagNalicious sadism lolWill Have some pity for me or should I expect some bullets again ? 😛
Originally posted by: farhana04
I love you darling. I would love and am dying to get sweet or bitter torture by you.
Originally posted by: prishna_fan
OMG !!! U added 4 gifs again !!!! ☺️
Aria U should change the title into "RagNa- Goliyon ki rasleela" 🤣 or "gif Ka rasleela" because ur gun is actually ur gifs
Originally posted by: -AriaRai-
Oho Steena,I love you too🤗 BUT I am a Sadistic Torturer😈I will torture you girls Like HELL!!😈2 hours of this isn't enough...Shall we go for more😆Expect more bullets😉
🤣Originally posted by: farhana04
I love you darling. I would love and am dying to
get sweet or bitter torture by you.