Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
I love you darling. I would love and am dying to get sweet or bitter torture by you.
Originally posted by: prishna_fan
Omg !!!! Don't know if I should say I hate u or I love u for this ??? Lol 😆 ... My sadistic and darling murderer I love u too 🤗
With these 6 gifs it was I'm having 6 bullets lol ... At the moment I'm just ☺️ And most 🤢its truly torture ... Coz they make me (well all of us crazy) like hell 🤪 but u can't get enough of them 😳Aria you're Jaan is out of this world thanks to u !!! For almost 2 hours you've been torturing like this 🤣It's official now I'm ur biggest victim of this RagNalicious sadism lolWill Have some pity for me or should I expect some bullets again ? 😛
Originally posted by: farhana04
I love you darling. I would love and am dying to get sweet or bitter torture by you.
Originally posted by: prishna_fan
OMG !!! U added 4 gifs again !!!! ☺️
Aria U should change the title into "RagNa- Goliyon ki rasleela" 🤣 or "gif Ka rasleela" because ur gun is actually ur gifs
Originally posted by: -AriaRai-
Oho Steena,I love you too🤗 BUT I am a Sadistic Torturer😈I will torture you girls Like HELL!!😈2 hours of this isn't enough...Shall we go for more😆Expect more bullets😉
🤣Originally posted by: farhana04
I love you darling. I would love and am dying to
get sweet or bitter torture by you.