orpi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
this was where i saw him for the first time!! and felt AWWW
kandykandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing
He was so cute and just could not take my eyes off him.
Parth
nits_viratholic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
you should see his Pyar tune kya kiya episode...SO BLOODY HAAWWWTTT!
Sue101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nits_viratholic

you should see his Pyar tune kya kiya episode...SO BLOODY HAAWWWTTT!

I SAW but he dies there na
nits_viratholic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sue101

I SAW but he dies there na

yep...ayaaz's character kills him.. 😭 but he looks damn hot! the pool scene and all his outfits are awesome.. 😃
Sue101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nits_viratholic

yep...ayaaz's character kills him.. 😭 but he looks damn hot! the pool scene and all his outfits are awesome.. 😃

i know yaar with light stubble ,,oh my he killed me there too, i will go with those caps next weekend. 🤗
Ireena7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
😆 You have already shared his pics 😆
Parth as Parth in yeh Hain Aashiqui
He was cool dude of college, ever girl wanted to sit on the back of his bike 😳

Parh is truly an adorable boy
Sue101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ireena7

😆 You have already shared his pics 😆