SBS 'Avinash gets engaged to Shyamlee '

Sutapasima thumbnail

Chugal khor aunty says that few days back Avinash Sachdev /Shlok and his onscreen bhaabhi Shyamali Desai /Sojal got engaged and it is rumoured they would marry soon
Edited by Sutapasima - 10 years ago

Asherkibiwi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
avinash atleast ab toh pls confirm it yaar, if its true or not 😳 tabhi I could congratulate you guys πŸ€” πŸ˜ƒ btw you both looks gr8 together πŸ‘πŸΌ

tfs suta :)
Edited by Asherkibiwi - 10 years ago
charanyaaj thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
He cleared it saying it was a false news
Simii14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thiis is indeed a good news ...
I like Shalmlee and i wish her all the happiness and hope this news is correct...this girl deserve happiness...as Avinash wished that on her birthday ...he is not denying so It means they will be marrying soon , good wishes to them..
Edited by Simii14 - 10 years ago
Simii14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: charanyaaj

He cleared it saying it was a false news

Do not believe what he says , his actions arr very dissapointing towards his fans , he almost ruined Shalmlee Birthday by posting picture together and no dislosing anything when fans starts bashing her and he did not even protected her by saying they r together , she is partially responsible for his action also..but they seems happy and deserve happiness .. he is playing with some silly & crazy CB Fans and EBP FansπŸ˜† ...

I would like this news to be true for the sake of Shalmlee...she seems a nice girl and deserve happiness
Edited by Simii14 - 10 years ago
krithi1990 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
I think he says in his text , " the day I will get engaged( not we will get engaged) , I will announce it to the world." So still I believe that she is his close friend like his another family friends. If they will get married in future, they would have live peacefully,I think she is an adjustable type girl and their attitudes are similar.πŸ˜ƒ
ravani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Shalmalee looks cute...both are cute pairs...hope she doesn't get much...she deserves some peace in her life too...
Sathia007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Good Luck to the couple !!!!!
Kareena-UK thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congratulations to them shal is a lovely girl and they make a nice couple πŸ˜ƒ
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sathia007

Good Luck to the couple !!!!!