jhillyarya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I think 7 times.
1st: After bachlor party.
2nd: At the time to griha pravesh
3rd: After abhi abhi seq yash carried her to room
4th: Before karwa chouth when someone applying mehendi on aarti's hand her back started paining so gayetri asked yash to take her to room
5th: when suraj pratap allowed yash and asrti to return back to family when radha entered. Then yash was so happy to come back to family and he carried aarti and twirlld her
6thh: Aarti mistakenly put leg on yash's leg. Yash called her moti ji so aarti asked him to carry to bed as punishment
7th: Before aayu's birth aarti got hurt by kids ball then yash carried her to hospital

i remember this. Dont know if i miss any
Edited by jhillyarya - 10 years ago
roserosey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
exactly i agree with jhil...i think so too
😉
KratikaSengarKS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jhillyarya

I think 7 times.
4th: Before karwa chouth when someone applying mehendi on aarti's hand her back started paining so gayetri asked yash to take her to room
5th: when suraj pratap allowed yash and asrti to return back to family when radha entered. Then yash was so happy to come back to family and he carried aarti and twirlld her
6thh: Aarti mistakenly put leg on yash's leg. Yash called her moti ji so aarti asked him to carry to bed as punishment
7th: Before aayu's birth aarti got hurt by kids ball then yash carried her to hospital

kya baat hai Jhil 😆
lovely_nikki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Thanks Anni for making this post to increase the forum activity. 🤗

Jhil you are on a roll 👏

Sadly right now I can't think of anymore.

If i remember more scenes I will post them 😃
annirogc thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jhillyarya

I think 7 times.

hi , u missed one scene dear.. AarYa in mumbai flashback when fire accident happens
caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
anni good post dear🤗
I agree with jhil and you.