Abhigya SS: Proposal & Its Effect Part 6 pg 17 Updated 10/06/15

kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi everyone...

Am back with an other Abhigya story..which was originally supposed to be a drabble but...has moved on from that to this...

Hope you like it...comments good and bad all welcomed...

This whole story is Dedicated to Min darling...*Muwah*

Thank you for reading.

Index

Part 3: Execution
Edited by kubare - 10 years ago

kubare thumbnail
Proposal and its Effects

P: Don't worry I will handle dadi and even help you with Tanu and her parents...

A: Why?? (all suspicious and skeptical)

P: Because...taking a long pause...

A: Yes ...because you want to get me in trouble nah...

P: Nahi...(no) shaking her head

A: Then Why?? Kiyuo??

P: First because of all that you did for my family...
Second because you are my husband (putting up her hands from stopping him to talk) even though you don't consider me your wife..
Third because of what you did for Bulbul getting her marriage fixed to Purab and

A: There is more...

P: Sush (keep quiet...covering his mouth with her finger

Because...taking a deep breath...I Love You...removing her fingers from his mouth and moving slightly backwards...

A: Abhi all shocked and speechless...

After a few seconds shouts out loud

A : Kiya (What?)

More slowly again...Kiya? you are joking right

Pragya still taking menacing steps backwards stops on that and shakes her head no...

P: No..no joke...and goes away...

Abhi standing all alone in the middle of the Hall all dazed...not knowing what hit him...

Pragya all happy shappy and feeling light hearted and releived to have gotten all that out of her chest...skipping to her room...Not caring if he loves her or not as its definitely not with him wanting to marry Tanu...but she felt more free getting that out of her system...

Now her next move helping Abhi find his love just like he did for Bulbul...

Edited by kubare - 10 years ago
kubare thumbnail
Part 2: Pragya's Plan

Pragya gather all the dadis, dassis, maa , sisters, sisters finace, BIL and even Robin(baring Aliyah ...who she still does not trust in her inner circle and the other being...her Tanu's best friend)

She gathers them altogether..without Abhi or anyone else noticing...example Taiji, Mithali bhabi, Tanu , Aliyah, Abhi...who anyways are all busy with each other worrying about Tanu's parents entry into Mehra house...

Pragya tells them all the whole truth...Nothing but the truth about her and Abhis Marriage...From his misunderstandings to her just a few minutes back confessing her love for him.

There are shouts of shock..outrage...few abuses...sad faces...but all quiet down once Pragya tells them her plan...

kubare thumbnail
Part 3: Execution (of the Plan of-course...what did you all think...😆)

Robin was all excited...for being made a part...he liked Pragya bhabi and hated that Tanu who always treated him as dirt...even the family members never treated him so...and Pragya bhabi was the best..helping him in the kitchen...with his studies...she was a gem.

Everyone was excited with the parts they had to play...all were ready for it to be a success...and if it was not..then No Regrets was agreed upon...

All dispersed from the room without being noticed taking up their respective positions back in the festivities..

Akash going to look for Abhi..finding him in the hall..
"Bhai...what are you doing here...everyone is looking for you...dadi is calling..." completely ignoring Aliyah Tanu and taking him by the hands out...

God knows what Bhai saw in Tanu..she was just like all the girls his mom kept throwing his way superficial...Now Pragya Bhabi..she was superb...kind, caring, loving...honest...the list could go on..

Abhi: Haan Haan tu chal main ata hoon.../Yes yes you go I am coming trying to stall as he wanted to be there to intercept Tanu's parents ...so dadi did not encounter them...

Tanu and Aliyah both looking at him making faces to get rid of him...

Suddenly the whole family walks in Daddi, dassis...Fuggy's family and all start sitting on the sofas and chairs around..making themselves comfortable...

Shit Shit Shit...this is not so happening...

Abhi all flustered...😆

This is so not Happening...😆

Abhi to himself "I am Dead Man Walking"😉😆😆

[
Asma- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It's so great I like this ss and poor Abhi haha confused and Pragya is amazing
RatiTheAngel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
wowww very nicee i like how u try to put in ur story wht will be abhi reaction and how all the scene will be if praya support abhi

very niceee

now i want to see how cv gone show this scene in actial show

update soon want to know wht will be dadi reaction when abhi will say that he love tanu

kubare thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asma-

It's so great I like this ss and poor Abhi haha confused and Pragya is amazing

Thank you so much Asma dear...I am glad you liked it and found Pragya amazing she truly is..if only the CV's get her back post falling in love and MMS...
kubare thumbnail

Originally posted by: RatiTheAngel.

wowww very nicee i like how u try to put in ur story wht will be abhi reaction and how all the scene will be if praya support abhi

very niceee

now i want to see how cv gone show this scene in actial show

update soon want to know wht will be dadi reaction when abhi will say that he love tanu

Thank you so much Sara darling you will soon find out all...

Asma- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

Thank you so much Asma dear...I am glad you liked it and found Pragya amazing she truly is..if only the CV's get her back post falling in love and MMS...

I completely agree with you ! I like your pragya
I would like to see this kind of personality in "Our" Pragya
you know quite bold and fearless

I hope you will update soon dear 👏
Diahh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Krish Krish KRISHUUU!!!!!
First of all I must say how happy I am to read stories from you!!!!

Seriously!!! So happy!!!thank you!!!🤗

And coming to the story!! I love this Pragya!!! 😛 So straight forward! Intelligent!! Smart!! Everything that we want her to be!!

Abhi!! Uff!! DB!! 😆 Waiting to see how this plan goes!!

Krish love it!! Waiting for more!! SOONN!!! I am waiting (im)patiently!! 😉