Humsafars Not going off air - COnfirmed by Sony

photofreak thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Guys just sony tweeted this ...

Sony TV @SonyTV

To all #Humsafars fans who are enquiring about the show ending, the show is going to continue as it is. Keep showering it with your love. :)

Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Shakti on a roll. 😆

Thank you my dancing doll.
photofreak thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suvika.

Shakti on a roll. 😆

Thank you my dancing doll.

ROFL... mein hogayi pagli aaj ...

Allah knows suvi ... in articles walon ke charas bodhenge hum... sare ke sare jootebaaz hai... lol
FhatTheWuck. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Seriously!! What a relief !
This show needs to buck up and so does the channel and 4 billi!

They have a phenomenal actor in HC ! Better start the SaAz centered story!
photofreak thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Martinski-

Seriously!! What a relief !

This show needs to buck up and so does the channel and 4 billi!

They have a phenomenal actor in HC ! Better start the SaAz centered story!

exactly ... its heights yar whats wrong with these article creeps they are hitting the fans hard... damn it ...
pearly14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Romanticfreak

exactly ... its heights yar whats wrong with these article creeps they are hitting the fans hard... damn it ...

True true. Every week there is one new article ... they can just let the show run in peace right ? 😡
IMAnam thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Even with crappy storyline HS going off-air news gives me a heart attack 🥺 these stupid articles need to stop doing that
TFS I'm so relieved 😃
true2heart thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Romanticfreak

Guys just sony tweeted this ...

Sony TV @SonyTV

To all #Humsafars fans who are enquiring about the show ending, the show is going to continue as it is. Keep showering it with your love. :)

Thank you /\ 🥳👍🏼

947708 thumbnail
Every week Sony confirms instead of wasting time Hs needs promototions like itna.. Each time that bakwas show promoted so well .
Why the hell changed Hs time slot that went wrong
Ecrivain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
TFS RF
But I will still wait for the TRPs next week 😆

Though happy now n hope the Cvs don't let this opportunity pass pls 😭