hummingbird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I think there is a reason why Farah was so soft towards Rahul and Dimpy! Just to remind everyone Rahul is a close friend of Farah's brother Sajid and Sajid too was extremely biased in his favour on the sets of Nach baliye. So much biased that he led to ouster of so many good dancers just becoz Sajid wanted Rahul as entertainer (really?!)
I think this puts a lot of this in perspective. I hate Karishma but I dont understand why Farah devoted the entire episode grilling her and let Dimpy go scot free!

be-happy-always thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I don't like any of the three - Karishma, dimpy or rahul.
But I think it was not that Farah was biased! It's just that she was trying to soothe Rahul and Dimpy because joh unke saath hua, that wasn't right yaar! and that too in front of national (well, international) audience.

Sajid was bias, I agree but Farah is not like him at all. Zaroori thodi na hai ki behen n bhai ek se hon! That's why Farah is one of the successful directors and Sajid is not!
hummingbird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I think channel is trying to portray Rahul as a saint which we obviously know that he is not. Farah was trying too hard to defend Rahul n Dumpy. Rather than a host she looked more like their lawyer! Worst host ever!
aashanaz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i dnt thinnk so...i think she hit d nail yesterday...n she was awesome!!!!!!!!!!
Aphrodite272 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
All these Tanna supporters who are screaming biased biased, just for your sake I hope Farah brings up what Dimpy said on today's episode. I want Tanna's BF issue to come up. Even the little izzat she has left will leave her face. All the blushing and getting cozy with Upen will now seem like what it is, outright cheating.
Farah was doing her a favor by not bringing up the elephant in the room. But now for the sake of KT's supporters I hope she does.
ActiveWeir thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
why people dont watch regular episode and just watch WKW to make judgement...if they do watch regular then why in the world they dont see it carefull with all sense active on