ZaYa FF:A Darker Shade Of Black (CH:8-PG:12)

-Mera-Hi-Jalwa- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

A DARKER SHADE OF BLACK

PROLOGUE:

What happens when two people who are completely different in every way meet and one of them is eager to know about the others life, but the other doesn't wants to share her life with him? The guy is brought up in an urban area whereas the girl has a very mysterious past. The boy has received all the love and affection that the girl hasn't. What has the destiny in stores for them?

To know that you definitely have to stay tuned and comment!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey guys!

I am back with another FF.This time with a different writing style.I hope that you like this as you loved my other FFs

A/N:There will be two updates in each week.

-Sunidhi (ZaYanatic/Harshikian)

Edited by -Mera-Hi-Jalwa- - 10 years ago

HARSHTA thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
THE PROLOGUE SEEMS TO BE INTERESTING... DO UPDATE THE FIRST PART SOON!! WILL B WAITING FOR IT EAGERLY!! :)
AnnRosewood thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
seems completely diff. form what u write..great beginning...am intrigued :)
KitkitMkb thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Continue soon it's diffrent , i like the prologue !
Nazzz16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Intresting prologue ...!
Continue soon !!!
-Mera-Hi-Jalwa- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Chapter 1

"Sometimes the heart sees what is invisible to eyes"

Mr.Zain Osman Abdullah the brat of Mr.Osman Abdullah and his better half Mrs.Surraiya Abdullah is the most wanted bachelor in the town returning straight from London after completing his education."Dad!Mom! I am back"said Zain "Welcome back my son!" said Osman hugging him."I missed you so much"said Surraiya kissing his cheeks "Me too mom!""Bhaiyu!!!!!" shouted barkat "Aap mujhe bhul gaye?"."Nahi meri doll!I got you a dress...RED one""I love you bhaiyu!!" said barkat kissing his cheek."Chalo Zain tum jaa kar aaram karo main khana lagati hoo"said Surraiya

Zain went back to his room decorated with hoarding of Messi and Virat."I missed you both" said Zain.He lay back on the back only to remember the face of the girl which he met in the flight.

"She had something...something in her eyes I don't know what but something. She had faced a lot of pain I could see that in her eyes. The face, her beautiful eye, her smooth hair but something that I was not able to understand was why was she so afraid of everyone on the flight"

I am sorry guys that this is short but next time I'll try to update a lil longer.

Till then do coment!

Muaah!! ^.^

Sunidhi (ZaYantaic/HarshIkian)

KitkitMkb thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It's compltly diffrent of What you write but i like it i really want to see What happens further and next Time big wali update !
Nazzz16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing update ...
Zain is back from london ...
Next part thoda long pls :)
Continue soon !!
..DancingDoll.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice start sunidhi..
Interesting concept..