Parleen was gud in slow song

cool_pooja thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Ok parleen shocked me today completely!! I mean its been a while i have heard him sing a slow song, and i expected him to be better in the fast number, u knoe more parleen style but he was soo brilliant in the slow song he completely stole my heart today!👏 Im not a parleen fan, and seriously he was soo gud today in the slow number!😃

niyaaa141 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i m a big fan of Parleen and i was so so so sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo happy today.... i think he sang both songs beautifully.... and he rocked!!!!!!! 👏 👏 👏
cool_pooja thumbnail
He really did today.. I didnt like how he start Kya mujhe pyar hai much but i liked it wen he sang wohhooo... 👏
SmarteeAngl thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thats great 😃 i haven't watched the eposide yet, but can't wait
kggk_fan01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes, I agree!!!

He was really good today

2 questions:

Had he sung this before? Or was it a different contestant?

And whos the guy in the audience they always show. They showed him when Parleen was in bottom 2 also 😳
cool_pooja thumbnail
I guess he must be parleen's cuzin or something..

And yes even i remember sum1 singing it but it wasnt parleen.. Actually i dunt remember sum1 singing dis season.. 😳
RandomSquared thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i noe, i actually thought he did better in the slow one than the fast one, but the judges views were totally different.
niyaaa141 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i think emon sang it in the theatre rounds...
nb fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
even i thought that he was gud in both songs...
cool_pooja thumbnail

Originally posted by: Desi Pride

i noe, i actually thought he did better in the slow one than the fast one, but the judges views were totally different.

Same here.. I was like Parleen's voice sounded so beautifull in the 1st song.. While the judges were saying the 2nd song was better!😆