SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
remember when all hell broke loose with ishita when she ASSUMED raman was in love with some sanjana... unlike raman here, ishita never even saw them together..exchanging dialogues such as -- i love you, i should leave my husband and child...you are my savior .. or the whole 'are the flowers in your hair real' 🤢 but she assumed, even though sanjana was still portrayed as an 'ex', ishita still gave him the cold shoulder and the attitude, lets not forget...

raman hasn't done that.. he's still the same.. he's always kinda rude to her.. as he was today... and despite him telling her in a drunken state, her mother in law telling her something is REALLY wrong.. it doesn't seem to be clicking with her..😕. as many have said in this post.. this is not the ishita we once knew... her being friendly and all with mani isn't what its irritating.. its the neglect she has towards raman... since mani has entered... ishita has compared to him raman MANY times.. whyy?? they are two different people, with two different journeys.. she knows what hell raman has suffered.. and she wishes he understood her like mani did.. uh i think he understands her BETTER...
bhanu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AroraTanya

Your neighbor has no time for her daughter. So you have the RIGHT (?!!!) to give her back to her mother who didn't want to birth her at all and top of it the child didn't want to leave her father as well.
Wow...if it happened in real life, she would get a restraining order rather than marrying the father of the daughter...😆

So true during that episode i felt the same way if anyone did that with my child i would first get a restraining order against her. i dont think it is any concern of any neighbour to involve in any parents life to tell them how much a father and mother should love their child

shivangi838 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I agree completely on dis since beginning , ishu cannot be blamed fully for d fiasco both ishra are at fault equally 😕

mouri_israt thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PoojaSushIta

r u joking...in this forum raman is the one who got bashed maximum in this forum for a very small small reasons...😕😕

yes u are right ..raman was always bashed for small reasons .i was also against raman in accident track
but see what did raman do ? hugged shagun that too was aside hug?that too initiated by shagun but ishita is frequently hugging mani without any reason.ok cafe wala hug was fine second meeting.the she hugged him in iyer house then she hugged him in ruhis scholl.and now flirting with him in the party. is this right ?
to me it is totally wrong. i really dont find any reason to support her.
Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrs. SIR

remember when all hell broke loose with ishita when she ASSUMED raman was in love with some sanjana... unlike raman here, ishita never even saw them together..exchanging dialogues such as -- i love you, i should leave my husband and child...you are my savior .. or the whole 'are the flowers in your hair real' 🤢 but she assumed, even though sanjana was still portrayed as an 'ex', ishita still gave him the cold shoulder and the attitude, lets not forget...

raman hasn't done that.. he's still the same.. he's always kinda rude to her.. as he was today... and despite him telling her in a drunken state, her mother in law telling her something is REALLY wrong.. it doesn't seem to be clicking with her..😕. as many have said in this post.. this is not the ishita we once knew... her being friendly and all with mani isn't what its irritating.. its the neglect she has towards raman... since mani has entered... ishita has compared to him raman MANY times.. whyy?? they are two different people, with two different journeys.. she knows what hell raman has suffered.. and she wishes he understood her like mani did.. uh i think he understands her BETTER...

The first paragraph is spot on
Totally
AroraTanya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mouri_israt

yes u are right ..raman was always bashed for small reasons .i was also against raman in accident track
but see what did raman do ? hugged shagun that too was aside hug?that too initiated by shagun but ishita is frequently hugging mani without any reason.ok cafe wala hug was fine second meeting.the she hugged him in iyer house then she hugged him in ruhis scholl.and now flirting with him in the party. is this right ?
to me it is totally wrong. i really dont find any reason to support her.

Exactly. Raman just held Shagun's shoulder when Shagun initiated that side hug in accident track and now we are daily getting sensuous hug of Mani and Ishita in the name of friendship. Precap was horrible. A married woman is publicly asking a third person to smell her hair when her husband and all in-laws are present! This is very unhealthy attachment of Ishita & Mani, even the teenagers remain more well-behaved in their parent's presence.
mouri_israt thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AroraTanya

Exactly. Raman just held Shagun's shoulder when Shagun initiated that side hug in accident track and now we are daily getting sensuous hug of Mani and Ishita in the name of friendship. Precap was horrible. A married woman is publicly asking a third person to smell her hair when her husband and all in-laws are present! This is very unhealthy attachment of Ishita & Mani, even the teenagers remain more well-behaved in their parent's presence.

i just cant imagine why she is doing this ? 7:30pm is is supposed to be a sankskari slot . a sankskari bahu doing this ? cant imagine this ..ishita really needs a reality check.and mani is a shameless person.
Sandysprings thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Agree with u ...
My points :
I always supported ishita but in recent episode I felt her behavior immature..
Ruhi was /is her first priority but nowadays it looks like she is concentrating more on Mani than ruhi which looks weird..
Hug with Mani and ILU ( doesn't matter in which sense she said ,he is her friend not brother, father or cousin.gender make big difference ..) Its too much .not acceptable from my POV.if Raman do like this then also not acceptable..
She changed Mani to manisha on her phone is completely opposite to her nature .she is wrong there.every now and then calling Mani no matter what is the problem which looks out of character..

And in yesterday's epi when Raman clearly said to Mani and her about what he felt then why doesn't she even bothered to think about it !! Its her marriage , her husband and now she knew Raman very well then as a sensible person she has to think about recent development of changes in Raman's behavior..
Nowadays she contradicts her own statements ..she is in love with him and knew how Raman is then she has to give a thought of recent behavior of him.

Im not supporting raman.ishita must not be blamed for Raman's insecurity/past ..its Raman's weakness that he is looking everything from one angle only ..he knew ishita then why didn't he confront her . but believing on cheater ex-wife..
its raman who said to ishita that he is not fool who can fall in love with her .and so more ..thatsy she still think Raman loves shagun and he will never feel for her just like she feels for him ...
Raman's words say something and actions say something else ..
I think ishita didn't bother to think about Raman's talli dialogue because Raman never share his pain/problems with her.he always make her feel like she is only ruhi's mom nothing more ..if your husband say "u r the last woman then also he is not interested in u" ..its horrible..
U said correctly ..forget about love I never bother to look on him if my husband says to me ..I will be happy alone..

Raman is also responsible for this mess/ pain not only ishita ..both r at fault ..this is their second chance .why don't they behave like mature persons ..here they r behaving like teenagers..

Now Raman gonna hurt ishita .he will take shagun's name for his success ..a big mistake ..shagun is not worth to use her name to hurt ishita ..his pain is more important for him than his daughter.. Because of ruhi ishita came in his life and he is living happy life and he got his own daughter. Because of girl child fiasco ruhi is already passed through lots of pain ..if something bad happen to their ( ishra) relationship then it will affect most to ruhi ..
But the problem with Raman is " uske pass Jo hota hai iski value nahi , jab hath se chhut jaye tab samajta hai uski importance " ..

Both r doing mistakes but never learn ..

Edited by v_ani_patel - 11 years ago