this season is pretty lameee

arshiforeverxxx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
hi everyoneee, i've been a silent reader of the forum, but i've finally decided to make a post 😃
i don't know if everyone feels this way, but i feel this season is sooo boringgg and all the contestants are just PLAIN IRRITATING! like there is no one worthy of winning here! and it's pretty pathetic that until 3 and half weeks there was no captain?! and that bigg boss had to send a captain from the outside.
i've given up on everybody, i don't who i'm supporting anymore, cuz people here change every second. I dislike almost everybodyyy!!!! PUNEET uncle is the most irritating, like i want to punch him! he is such a gossip monger and the biggest bloodiest game planner ever! He is such a hypocrite and changes soo much every second, it's unreal 😕 like he needs to be out! Then there're contestants like upen and natasha, who're barely even seen, like W*F are you doing, you aint here to sleep! and then weirdos like diandra and gautam?! what are thesee people, they both are crazyyy! Gautam is so fake, he's never genuine in anything he says or does. it's all for the camera and he just wants to win.
THIS ALI guy seems a strong contender and pretty worthy of winning, but lol, the peeps are already hating him, i'm pretty sure he's going to get nominated after his captaincy!
This season is just sooo confusinggg! let me know your thoughts. no hate please!

Aly.101 thumbnail
I agree with you to some extent. Puneet like I said before is worse than a typical Aunty talking crap about everyone. And Natasha and upen are pretty much non existent esp Natasha. This is the only season where I don't seem to like anyone much as in there's no favourite. I,however disagree with your comment on Gautam. He doesn't seem fake to me. Yes he loves being on camera but hey that's what the show is for no? He's quite entertaining if you ask me and a lot better than people like DAYANdra,Soni and gang. In short,he's a typical BB contestant. Pritam and Praneet are okay too.
arshiforeverxxx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
i don't know yaar, gautam is pretty funny and somewhat entertaining, but he just over does it a lot of the times! And seriously i hate the fact that he's always roaming around shirtless