Arya Spoiled Pritam's Comedy

missfitkaur thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I liked the way Arya agreed to become a sewak👏.But at the end of the episode when Pritam was cracking his funny lines and then Arya came forward n was trying to be funny like Pritam literally didn't worked.I was trying hard to laugh.He even spoiled Pritam's joke.Please Arya better try something else next time.Hand it to Pritam and Let he handle his zone.Because Arya ji You are not funny at all.😭😭

Aarzoo47 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i was trying to avoid looking at his silly face the whole time , sirf Pritam ke liye bardaash kiya 😔
missfitkaur thumbnail
lmao.His monkey expressions are unresistable😡😡😡
Mogwai. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This is not the first time! 😆 Arya has done this before. He ruins a light moment with his OTTnes.
Alan_watts thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i switched off my TV when i saw arya trying to do comedy 🤢
Amy07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I loved him today, he was good...After yesterday today was a pleasant Aarya, really liked on the whole...
missfitkaur thumbnail
He looks even more stupid after shaving his beard.🥱...eeeooow Arya Aunty
IFrozenl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Arya was actually blank..he din't know what say...so he started giving weird looks,which was puke worthy. He spoiled Pritam's comedy with his ott behaviour.
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
arya dont try to be funny because u r not funny
JIYA_22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Agree 😔 he spoiled the scene .. I was waiting k wo hat jae but 😡